We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home sweet home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
salisbury, United States
2 reviews
“Home sweet home”
Reviewed April 6, 2014

This Hotel has the best value by far. We have stayed here during all seasons of the year. The staff is great and most accommodating. The self serve breakfast is very satisfying and enough choices for all of the family members with hot and cold choices all very fresh.. Clean hotel, and location is great for Navarre Beach and near by fuel , drug and grocery stores. 40 minutes from PNS airport . 15 minutes from rt 10 . The staff and management care for the guest.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Thank you so much for writing and letting us know how your stay went! It is our goal to make each and every guest feel at home while staying with us and I am happy that you found everything exceeded your expectations. I’m glad that you enjoyed our "On the House" breakfast and that you found our location convenient. I hope that you will stay with us again soon so our staff can welcome you home again! Best wishes from all of us here at the Hampton inn & Suites Navarre!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

653 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    442
    143
    44
    16
    8
See reviews for
294
166
37
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2014

First time ever visiting Navarre , got married on March 15th and felt more welcome and at home in any hotel I have stayed . Service was outstanding , rooms were very very clean, well kept. Beds and rooms were more than adaquate for the price. Will be going back in June for our honeymoon . Wanted to stay longer than two days , but had to get back to work and husband had to get back to school. Thanks for a wonderful experience . Love the hotel

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rubberbank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, April 3, 2014
We can’t wait to welcome you back home on your honeymoon! Thank you so much for writing and letting us know how your stay was! We are so happy that you enjoyed yourself and congratulations on your wedding! We love having you here. Best wishes to you from all of us here at the Hampton inn & Suites in Navarre. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights during late March. Everyone was friendly, the breakfast was wonderful, the room was clean (we had a king room which was had extra room in it!), and the location was wonderful (between Pensacola and Destin). We will definitely stay again if we are ever back that way!

Room Tip: If it's only 2 of you, choose the "king" room. You can see Santa Rosa Sound from the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
It was great to have you stay with us here in Navarre! The whole staff appreciates you letting us know how your stay went and are glad that everything exceeded your expectations. We take great pride in our property and customer service. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We can’t wait to serve you again should life bring you back to our little beach town. We love having you here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kmorum
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

What a nice Hampton Inn! We came down on Spring Break. I travel frequently and stay at Hilton properties a lot. This one was exceptional. The staff was awesome, even down to the maintenance man who brought my car around because the parking lot was flooded. I hope we can come back to visit again soon!

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank kmorum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, March 30, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay went! It was our pleasure to serve you during your spring break stay! We will be looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Best wishes from all of us here at the Hampton inn & Suites Navarre! We love having you here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cypress
1 review
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Had a wonderful 4 night stay in Navarre during spring break. The beaches in Navarre are beautiful and not so crowded as in neighboring areas such as Destin or Pensacola. Hotel not on the beach but for the price you are only a drive away from the gorgeous emerald coast! The hotel is beautiful, the rooms comfortable and clean, the staff very friendly and a wonderful complimentary breakfast that varies each day! We have stayed at this hotel several times and will continue to return to Navarre!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review on Trip Advisor! We appreciate you staying with us and hope that we get to see you again! We are happy that you found everything exceeded your expectations and that you found our staff accommodating. We appreciate your business and will share your sentiments with the staff during our morning meeting! Thanks again and best wishes from all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We had a wonderful stay in Navarre! It was the perfect location, 3 minutes from the beach, and the service was great! All staff was helpful and the rooms were very clean! I can't wait to go back this summer!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us! We can’t wait to have you back this summer and we look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit! We are happy that you found your room clean and well appointed. Best wishes from all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre! We love having you here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charlestown,inndiana, USA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2014

This was a return trip for us. This property has an exceptional staff. It's so refreshing to encounter people who genuinely live the hospitality industry to please guests.The breakfast, with a menu that changed daily, is the Cadillac of free buffets. The 'office' facility meant I could take care of my business back home without shelpimg all my devices with me.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank debra k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Welcome Home! Thank you for staying with us again during your recent trip to Navarre! We are so glad that you found our staff accommodating and that you also enjoyed our breakfast and business center. It is always a pleasure to see our return guests! We love having you here! Best wishes from all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
15.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
14.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pe...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
689 reviews
15.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#6 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing