We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Navarre, FL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 10, 2014

The hotel is pretty new, the beds were like sleeping on a cloud, everything was very nice, quiet and clean. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfasts and the proximity to the beaches and other area attractions. We will definitely stay here again when visiting with family in the area. It is THE place to stay in Navarre and the prices were affordable. We had a suite with lots of extra room, a hidaway bed, kitchenette and lots of peace and quiet.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Thank you for staying with us during your most recent trip to Navarre! We are happy that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our property as well as our "On the House" breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (704)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

510 - 516 of 704 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2014

As soon as we arrive we are greeted by name and with great smiles from the Front Desk Staff! Very clean guest rooms and always a pleasure speaking with the Housekeepers as they all take the time to say "hello" and ask if you might need anything extra! The Breakfast is always delicious and again, the Staff go out of their way to make sure you enjoy staying at this Hotel.*

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Welcome home! We are happy that you found your stay with us both clean and friendly. It is our top priority to make all of our guests feel like family during their stay and we are certainly glad you did! We appreciate your business and hope that you will come see us again soon! Thanks for the opportunity to serve you during your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Very Clean, staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good. The room was clean and in really good shape. We will be staying there again. A little hard to get in and out of on highway 98. I can live with that, anybody that knows Navarre knows that highway 98 can be a real drag.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

We are pkleased that you found our property suited your needs and that you had a great stay with us. From all of us at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navare, we would like to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you durring your stay. We look forward to exceeding your expectations in the futrure durring any return visits you may have planned! Thanks againand best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

The facility, staff, and breakfast were all fabulous. Probably the friendliest hotel staff I can remember. The facilty was remarkably clean and comfortable. 5 Minutes to the beach. Johnny Huston's restaurant next door is excellent food and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Thank you for your recent stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! It was a pleasure having you stay with us. The whole staff is happy that you found them helpful and friendly. It is our top priority to serve our guests and make them feel at home and I am glad that we accomplished our goal during your stay. We look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future and hope that you will come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

very pleased with the appearance and cleanliness of room and lobby. The radio was in good working order with the correct time displayed. There were pushbuttons which allowed you to select the type of music that you wished to hear without scrolling through the stations. The alarm worked well I have stayed there before, and will again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you for your most recent stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! It is always a pleasure to serve you and we are glad that you found everything exceeded your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future! Thanks again from all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We came to the Navarre Hampton Inn after our original hotel was infested with roaches! (gross!) We were able to book a room with very short notice and they even let us check in early since we had nowhere else to go. The room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was nice. I like that the shower has the angled rod so the shower is more spacious and the curtain isn't sticking to you! The breakfast is delicious and with many different options, like eggs, sausage, potatoes, French toast, cold cereal, grits, muffins, pastries, yogurt, toast, bagels, fresh fruit, coffee, juices, water, etc! It was always hot and good. The staff is so friendly and willing to help out, from making copies to getting change for the laundry facility.

I loved the nice decor and the fact that everything was CLEAN! Great location, great staff, and great hotel! I would definitely recommend this place.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
Thank Sunshine723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay went and we are glad that you found everything exceeded your expectations. It is always our pleasure to serve you and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again in the future! We always strive to provide great service to our valued guests and our staff is happy that you enjoyed your stay. We can’t wait to welcome you back home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

I have always had good experiences with the Hampton Inns. I picked this one because I thought it was right off I-10 but it was 20 miles south. My mistake. We were on our way to Mississippi. But, the hotel was very nice and the price was good.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank George T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2014

George,

Thank you so much for your review of our Hampton inn & Suites here in Navarre! It was a pleasure having you and we are sorry to hear that our location didn’t suite your needs as expected. We appreciate your patronage and we are glad we got to show you our "Hamptonality" during your stay with us. Thanks again from all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.3 mi away
Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
2.5 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Walton Beach
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Walton Be...
#1 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
181 reviews
14.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pe...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
733 reviews
15 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#7 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,737 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range: $99 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing