We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 3, 2013

As someone that's on the road 46-48 wells a year,I will rarely write a review, however my stay at this Hampton was exceptional! An extremely friendly and accommodating staff made the stay a great one. If I ever come to the emerald coast to vacation I will definitely stay here. Great location-great people-great rates.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank s1b1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay on the Emerald Coast! We are so glad you were able to see what we have to offer our guests at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre, FL. Our associates always try to go above and beyond to make your stay an enjoyable one. Please let us know if you will be back in the area, we would love to have you back as our guest!

-Kristin Iversen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (701)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

517 - 523 of 701 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2013

My wife and I have stayed in this hotel for family visits four times over the last six years. The facilities are always spotless and the complimentary breakfast is well done, with a nice selection that includes hot items. We have always found the price to be a good value. Best feature, however, is the staff. They have always been friendly and consistently give the hotel a home-away-from-home feel.

Room Tip: Try one of the larger king rooms with a sitting area. They are very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Tom,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre. We love to hear that you enjoyed the home away from home feeling that we try to provide to all of our guests. It's repeat costumers like you that make us love what we do each and every day! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us during your visits to Navarre, FL. We hope to see you again soon!

-Kristin Iversen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

From the exterior to the interior, the Hotel is clean. The staff are polite and friendly. The accommodations are excellent. Breakfast meal is plentiful and delicious. Location is perfect for access to the beach, and access to a variety of restaurants. Overall a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Jim,

Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre, FL. It's so wonderful to hear about your experience at our property. We always strive to give our guests the absolute best service the industry has to provide. Please let us know should you find yourself back in the Navarre area!

-Kristin Iversen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

We arrived late one evening, coming into town for a family funeral. The check-in process took less than 5 minutes and we were in our room and settled, all within 20 minutes. That was GREAT! The entire TEAM at this hotel were very courteous, caring and it truly seemed they enjoyed working at this hotel. I would recommend to stay at this hotel! I will next time we are in town!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ToddHouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre, FL Our team members pride themselves on customer service and I am so glad to hear you were able to experience that first hand during your trip! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to turn a difficult time in your lives into a great memory. Please let us know the nex time you are in Navarre. We would love to have you come back and stay with us.

-Kristin Iversen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

This is definitely one of the nicest, if not THE nicest Hampton Inns I have stayed at. It is exceptionally better than the one in Mary Ester, but also obviously newer. The staff is extremely professional, helpful and courteous. My room was absolutely spotless - my coffee wasn't refilled one day but not a significant issue and quickly remedied by a trip to the front desk. The breakfast was prompt and a typical Hampton breakfast. They only had the cookies when I arrived the first day, but I don't need too many of those anyway :). Internet was fast and reliable, shower hot and water strong, bed comfortable. My room faced the road and I did hear traffic start in the morning, so if you are a light sleeper get a room on the other side. If you are working at Hurlburt field or going that direction, the traffic on that main road can get really bad - so that would be the only drawback is that staying here can be a long drive that direction and back - 45 mins if traffic isn't too bad and 1.5 hours if there is an issue (happened to us). I would check on traffic and maybe ask the front desk for alternate routes, if there are any. There are a ton of great restaurants nearby. Right next to the hotel is a great burger sports bar.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coquelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Hello, from all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre! Thank you for staying with us and we are ecstatic that we could exceed your expectations during your stay. We are happy that you found your accommodations to be clean, comfortable and our staff friendly and helpful! We hope that should you have business in the area again that you will allow us another chance to serve you! Thanks again for staying with us and best wishes to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Nice Hampton along the Gulf Coast. Hotel is clean and fresh with a friendly, helpful staff. I stay ay many Hamptons/Hiltons along the coast and this is my favorite. The location is good being halfway between Pensacola and Ft Walton Beach and beaches are only a few miles away.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Murray C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Thank you for your kind trip advisor review. It was a pleasure ser5ving you during your stay with us and we are glad that you found our property suited your needs. We take great pride in providing friendly and helpful service and we are happy that you found just that with us! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

Everything you would expect at one of the nicer/newer Hampton Inns; no beach access. Good location for my meeting at Hurlburt Field, maybe not the best choice for a vacation stay. MUCH nicer than the Hampton Inn in Mary Esther. Better condition than the Hampton on Okaloosa Island, but obviously doesnt' have the direct beach access (or higher price) that one does.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre. We are grateful that you chose to give us a chance and we are glad that you found our accommodations suited your needs. We are also happy to hear that you found the value of our property exceeded other properties in the area. We look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future and wish you nothing but the very best going forward. Thanks again for your patronage!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.3 mi away
Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
2.5 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Walton Beach
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Walton Be...
#1 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
167 reviews
15.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#7 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,731 reviews
16.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range: $101 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing