We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding accommodations & service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Lakeland, United States
1 review
“Outstanding accommodations & service”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

The front desk staff was extremely helpful when I tried to check in & then realized I'd accidentally booked for the following month. The hotel was "sold out" by they had held back one room & accommodated us quickly and cheerfully. The room was very clean and fresh-smelling, as were the linens. The staff was very friendly & helpful. We'll choose to stay there every time we visit Navarre!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jeanette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and let us know how your stay went. I am glad that we were able to accommodate you. We always try our best to make things right when things don’t go as planned. I’m also pleased that you found your room clean, comfortable and that our staff treated exceeded your expectations. From all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites, we wish you the best and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

653 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    442
    143
    44
    16
    8
See reviews for
294
166
37
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Tallahassee, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 16, 2013

The Navarre, FL Hampton was very clean and well maintained with a friendly efficient staff. Our stay was brief but everything was just right. Will stay there again. Our fourth floor room had a large window facing the water. It was probably the quietest hotel room we have stayed in for years. Very updated with excellent technology options.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Madeline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy that you decided to stay with us during your trip to Navarre and hope that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations in the future! We are glad that you enjoyed the view from your room and that you had peace and quiet time to relax during your stay! Thanks again from all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre! Best wishes!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 10, 2013

My overall stay was very well. Everything was quiet, the sheets were soft, the bathroom was clean. My main problem arose with the cooling system. It has two settings: Freezing or stuffy. When the AC is on, it is on no matter what temperature you set it at. When it is turned off the room gets stuffy. Maybe there was something wrong with the ventilation. Anyway, everything was in good working order until the morning of my checkout when the toilet stopped working and a spider showed up.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Katie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Thank you for your recent stay! It was a pleasure serving you during your time with us. Thank you for your feedback regarding your air conditioning. Your feedback allows us to examine perceived issues and work out a plan to correct them. I am happy that your overall stay went well, and that you found our rooms clean and quiet. We hope that you will come and see us again soon and wish you all the best going forward. Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kansas city, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 8, 2013

i never have trouble sleeping at a Hampton hotel. the air conditioner was leaking when i checked in and the staff sent a technician immediately to fix it, and they gave me another room immediately because i have allergies

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Judy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you for your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites here in Navarre! I am happy that we were able to resolve the issue you experienced in a timely manner and that you rested well during your stay. Thank you for letting us know about your A/C so that we could get it repaired. We hope that you will come and see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeFuniak Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 26, 2013

The hotel staff were great and the rooms were very comfortable. The only complaint was a very visible stain on the wall of the room. The breakfast had a wide selection of foods to choose from to fit all eating lifestyles.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us your feedback here on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your patronage and we are happy that we could serve you during your stay with us. Thank you for making us aware of the stain on the wall. As of this writing, your issue has been resolved. We hope that the next time you are in the area that you will allow us another chance to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hattiesburg, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Excellent place to stay. Easy access, nice view of the bay and a great value! I would recommend this hotel to friends and associates. It has a large parking area with security, great lighting and restaurant and bar on site.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you for your taking the time to write a review. Unfortunately, I believe you have reviewed the wrong property and it would be unfair of us to take credit. We do not offer a restaurant or bar on property but we do offer a hot complimentary breakfast every morning from 6-10am. We do not advertise bay view rooms but from the top two floors there is a limited view of the water. Our parking lot, however, is well lit and secure. Thank you again and best wishes from all of us here at the Hampton inn & Suites!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

There are several ways to enjoy a week at the Gulf Coast - hotel or rental. We've done it both ways and we are sold on the Hampton Inn-Navarre for all future non-ocean front hotel. The staff is so friendly and accommodating, the breakfast buffet is fresh and plentiful, and the entire facility is clean. This must be a good place to work because everyone seems truly happy and loyal to one another. Location-wise, it's right in the middle of the busy 98 corridor, but once you're inside it's quiet and peaceful. The amenities are top-notch. The only negative comment I would make is that the cable TV stations omit a few important channels that one should be able to find in any hotel. However, I don't know if Hampton made the choice of stations or it's just what's offered by the provider in that particular area.

Room Tip: Be sure to ask for a room facing the back side of the hotel, not right on 98 (very noisy).
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bicoastal2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you for your kind review of our Hampton Inn & Suites here in Navarre! It was a great pleasure having you stay with us and I am glad we could make you feel at home during your stay. We look forward to seeing and serving you again should your travels bring you back to Navarre. We apologize that our television selection did not exceed your expectations. We can’t wait to welcome you back home on your next visit. Thank you again from all of us at the Hampton Inn & Suites and we wish you nothing but the best!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
15.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
14.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pe...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
689 reviews
15.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#6 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing