We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 26, 2013

The hotel staff were great and the rooms were very comfortable. The only complaint was a very visible stain on the wall of the room. The breakfast had a wide selection of foods to choose from to fit all eating lifestyles.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us your feedback here on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your patronage and we are happy that we could serve you during your stay with us. Thank you for making us aware of the stain on the wall. As of this writing, your issue has been resolved. We hope that the next time you are in the area that you will allow us another chance to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (711)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

543 - 549 of 711 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2013

Excellent place to stay. Easy access, nice view of the bay and a great value! I would recommend this hotel to friends and associates. It has a large parking area with security, great lighting and restaurant and bar on site.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for your taking the time to write a review. Unfortunately, I believe you have reviewed the wrong property and it would be unfair of us to take credit. We do not offer a restaurant or bar on property but we do offer a hot complimentary breakfast every morning from 6-10am. We do not advertise bay view rooms but from the top two floors there is a limited view of the water. Our parking lot, however, is well lit and secure. Thank you again and best wishes from all of us here at the Hampton inn & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

There are several ways to enjoy a week at the Gulf Coast - hotel or rental. We've done it both ways and we are sold on the Hampton Inn-Navarre for all future non-ocean front hotel. The staff is so friendly and accommodating, the breakfast buffet is fresh and plentiful, and the entire facility is clean. This must be a good place to work because everyone seems truly happy and loyal to one another. Location-wise, it's right in the middle of the busy 98 corridor, but once you're inside it's quiet and peaceful. The amenities are top-notch. The only negative comment I would make is that the cable TV stations omit a few important channels that one should be able to find in any hotel. However, I don't know if Hampton made the choice of stations or it's just what's offered by the provider in that particular area.

Room Tip: Be sure to ask for a room facing the back side of the hotel, not right on 98 (very noisy).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bicoastal2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for your kind review of our Hampton Inn & Suites here in Navarre! It was a great pleasure having you stay with us and I am glad we could make you feel at home during your stay. We look forward to seeing and serving you again should your travels bring you back to Navarre. We apologize that our television selection did not exceed your expectations. We can’t wait to welcome you back home on your next visit. Thank you again from all of us at the Hampton Inn & Suites and we wish you nothing but the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Stayed at Hampton Inn Sept 14 thru Sept 18 and I must say this was may second experience at this location and it was fantastic. If you want a great rate, check Chamber of Commerce website for Navarre Beach. We got $79. There is no comparison between Best Western and Hampton Inn. Hampton Inn is much nicer and I have stayed at both.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Thank you for your feedback. It was great having you stay with us again and we appreciate your return business! We do hope that should your travels bring you back to Navarre, that you will allow us another chance to serve you. Best wishes from all of us here at the Hampton Inn and Suites Navarre!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

A good place to stay if you can stand the noise. Bring ear plugs. Bring water or other things you may want to eat or drink. No access to vending for items in hotel. No information given at check in. Later read the book provided to find out these things can be obtained "behind the desk". No one to help with bags. Only one staff member at desk. No frills hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eileen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Thank you for your recent stay here at the Hampton inn & Suites Navarre and for your feedback. We are always striving to provide better service to our guests and I appreciate you letting us know about the issue of you not being aware that we have a suite shop in our lobby. I will be sure to reiterate with the staff to mention our snack shop at check in. As with all Hampton Inn & Suites, we are known for quality, consistency, simplicity, and friendly, casual service. From all of us here, we appreciate you giving us a chance to serve you and hope that you will come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

the breakfast wasnt the best but Andy at the front desk was very nice and very helpful to my whole family. the bed was much harder than im used to but they seemed very clean and it was only for a couple days. over all our stay was very good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! It was a pleasure serving you and your family during your time here and I am happy to have made your stay better. I hope that you will come back and see us again soon! Best wishes to you and your family from all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The Hampton Inn is the only chain my sister will stay in, so she made our reservations and we were not disappointed, but very pleased with the rooms.The staff could not have been more attentive when we asked for information on the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank pat e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Thank you for your review and letting us know how your stay went! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we are glad that we could exceed your expectations! As always, it was our pleasure to serve you and we appreciate your patronage. We hope that you will come and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.3 mi away
Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
2.5 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
961 reviews
14.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mary Esther-Fort Walton Beach
14.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pe...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range: $108 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing