We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is where you want to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Paducah, Kentucky
Level Contributor
46 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“This is where you want to stay!”
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We stayed here during our "girls get-away" at the end of July. If you're looking for a place that has large rooms, a nice pool and is family friendly, this is the place! You are just minutes from the beach, restaurants, and the zoo. If you want to go even further out, you can go one direction to Destin and the other direction to Pensacola.
Please be aware of the other hotels in the area that claim to be "On the Water". What they mean to say is "On the Bay" not the ocean. You are money ahead to stay here, have a bigger room and drive less than 5 minutes to the public beach, which is clean and not very full, even in the middle of summer!
I cannot say enough good words about this hotel! Make sure its on your list when you come to Navarre.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travlrgrl01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
It was so nice to have you stay with us for your girls get away here at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! I am happy that you found our location met your needs and that you enjoyed our central location between Pensacola and Destin Fl. Thank you so much for the kind word and for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests! "We love having you here"!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

652 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    441
    143
    44
    16
    8
See reviews for
293
166
37
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mandeville, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We had a quiet, relaxing stay at the Navarre Hampton Inn and Suites during our end of the summer beach retreat! The hotel was quiet and clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was a great way to start each day.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Thank you for your most recent stay here in Navarre. I’m happy to hear that you had a relaxing and quite stay with us. We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the near future and hope you have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2013

You can't go wrong staying here. Warm and welcoming staff that are always very helpful in answering any questions. I have yet to have any problems while staying here and I frequent this location about once a month.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wayne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you for your review of our Hampton Inn & Suites here in Navarre! It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us and we most defiantly appreciate your return business. It is so wonderful to hear that when you stay with us you are satisfied with the service provided. We look forward to serving you in the future and hope that you have a great week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
62 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

Spent 2 nights here and it was good. Room was clean, beds comfy and breakfast was decent.Staff was efficient and corteous. Close to the beach and close to a bunch of restaurants. Will stay here again in our next trip to Navarre.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kapishpanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Thanks for your review! Our team always enjoys hearing from our guests and I will be sharing your review with them in our morning huddle. Thank you for your patronage and we are all happy to hear that your stay went great! We can’t wait to see you again on your next trip to Navarre!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

Rooms were huge and comfortable. Free breakfasts were awesome. Bed was extremely comfortable. The pool was also great. Unfortunately no hot tub. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Great for couples.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joshua M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Thank you for your Trip Advisor review of the Hampton inn & Suites Navarre! I am happy to hear of that you had a good stay with us. We appreciate your business and were glad that you decided to stay with us! From all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites, we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 25, 2013

We typically vacation in Florida one to two times per year and stay at the Best Western. This year we decided to try the Hampton Inn and Suites. Are we ever glad we did. This is an accomodation that lives up to and exceeds all expectations. The staff, the hotel, and the amenities are top notch! We have a new place to stay when we visit Navarre Beach, Hamton Inn and Suites!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Thank you for giving us a chance on your most recent trip to Navarre! We are always glad to see new faces. We are glad that we could exceed your expectations during your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back home on your next visit! From all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites, thank you again for choosing us! Have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Lansing, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Best staff I have encountered! From front desk to grounds keeps all were friendly and efficient. The only time I saw an employee use a cell phone was to response to the request of a group of young women to take their picture!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank warmearthstudios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Thank you for your kind review of the Hampton Inn & Suites here in Navarre! It was a pleasure serving you during your stay and we are happy that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you to the area and wish you a wonderful day always!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
15.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pe...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
689 reviews
16.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
15.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#6 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing