We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Glad we found this one.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
KCMO
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Glad we found this one.”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

This Hampton Inn was very nice. We didn't have reservations, and it was early afternoon when we stopped in. We were given just what we needed, and even upgraded. Our suite was huge, quiet, and clean. We had a pretty nice view also. The bed, as the case usually is, was comfortable. Carpets were clean, as was the bathroom.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BilboKcmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms clean and your bed comfortable! We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again real soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

670 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    452
    149
    44
    17
    8
See reviews for
302
172
38
89
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Chelsea, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 22, 2013

We have been staying at this hotel since it opened its doors. Staff and accommodations are great! I REALLY want to take their bed home. A couple of miles from Navarre Beach, beautiful beach, not as busy as Destin or Gulf Breeze. The hotel is 20 miles from Gulf Breeze and Pensacola, 26 miles from Destin, very nice drive. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Katia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Welcome home! We are always glad to see our return guests and thank you so much for taking the time to review our property on Trip Advisor! Thank you for your recommendation and we can’t wait to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DALLAS
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Came to Navarre Beach to meet friends who suggested a near by hotel- after a "Drive by" we came back to Hampton. Courteous staff, clean hotel, a welcome change from the normal. Breakfast was good- staff kept breakfast area clean and stocked even though it was a busy time!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank DAVID Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! it is always a pleasure to hear from our guests regarding their stay here with us! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found everything suited your needs! We can’t wait to see you again should your travels bring you back our way!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here to go to the Beach. Very comfortable and clean rooms and lobby. Breakfast served daily and had good variety. Staff very friendly and attentive. Minimal equipment in fitness room, but clean and operable. Well kept rooms with super comfy beds, ample ac outlets, and wifi, although I'm not sure if its free for everyone. Good location....about 1/2 mile from beach....beautiful white sand beach.....

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, May 18, 2013
Thank you for your lovely words in regards to our staff and property! We love having you and we hope that we get to serve you again should your travels bring you back to Navarre! It brings me great joy to hear that you found our staff friendly and our rooms well appointed. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2013

I've stayed here multiple times with my family. It's a very clean hotel & friendly staff. Delicious "free" breakfast. Navarre beach is right across the street almost. The Front Porch restaurant down the street has tasty sweet potato fries. We'll be back to this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Miss-dusty82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, May 18, 2013
Thank you for staying with us again here at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! It is always a great pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. I’m happy that you enjoy your stays and our “On the House" breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Yes, we had to engage the engineer Bill for two occasions and he was very helpful and pleasant to speak with. I appreciate his service as an employee of Hampton. The front desk was pleasant as well, I believe I made eye contact with the same desk person multiple times and each time she appeared to be pleasant and smiling. This makes a big difference, I appreciate the customer facing service and now you are my only choice when I am in that area..I have tried 3 other lodgings in 3 years and this fourth, being you sets the bar for many items. thanks,

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Karim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, May 18, 2013
Thank you for staying with us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! Bill wanted me to tell you Hi and that it was his pleasure speaking with you and offering any help that he could. We can’t wait to welcome you home again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 9, 2013

The hotel is very close to ammenities, and was comfortably close to the church where funeral services for a family friend were held. Parking was available close to the hotel, and the staff were pleasant and accomodating.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, May 18, 2013
Thank you for staying with us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! Please accept our deepest condolences for your loss and I’m glad that we could be a bright spot during such a hard time. It was a pleasure serving you during your time in Navarre.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
2.3 mi away
Springhill Suites Navarre Beach
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
925 reviews
14.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pe...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
699 reviews
16.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing