We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burgers to go!”

Tops Hamburgers of Navarre
Ranked #1 of 7 Quick Bites in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 20, 2013 via mobile

Didn't know what to expect since it's connected to gas station with very small eating area. Food is cooked to order which is why it takes a little longer. Great burgers, fries & fried pickles. 5 guys type of food but definitely To Go.

Date of visit: May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Drtxn4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 87 of 92 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

vacationing in Navarre took my 6 hungry kids out for a lunch. they loved the hamburgers and tots. if you like greasy burgers you will love this place. good service but very small dining area. Lots of locals came in while we were eating - usually a good sign.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thelowe8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

We were told the burgers were just old fashion greasy hamburgers and that is true! I am sure they weren't good for me... but wow they were good. Even though they have a couple seats inside, it is a drive-thru mainly. We have been back a couple times since our first trip a week or 2 ago. I will say, the difference in the burgers between the large man (manager?owner?) cooking them and the young kid is amazing. The bigger guy makes a DELICIOUS burger every time, the younger kid, it can be a crap shoot... But still much better than normal fast food! Check out TOPS in Navarre!! Tyler

Date of visit: August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tyler D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

We eat at Tops when we want a good burger! The food is good and the service is great. The food may cost more than some hamburger fast food restaurants but it's well worth it!

Date of visit: July 2012
Thank Barbee55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Went once, the wait was long for the food...the eating are was too small and the burger was average.

Date of visit: April 2012
Thank GAPCH01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tops Hamburgers of Navarre also viewed

Navarre, Florida Panhandle
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
 
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
 
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Tops Hamburgers of Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing