We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great greasy burger”

Tops Hamburgers of Navarre
Ranked #16 of 77 Restaurants in Navarre
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great greasy burger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

vacationing in Navarre took my 6 hungry kids out for a lunch. they loved the hamburgers and tots. if you like greasy burgers you will love this place. good service but very small dining area. Lots of locals came in while we were eating - usually a good sign.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank thelowe8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    17
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Navarre, Florida
1 review
“Greasy Goodness”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2012

We were told the burgers were just old fashion greasy hamburgers and that is true! I am sure they weren't good for me... but wow they were good. Even though they have a couple seats inside, it is a drive-thru mainly. We have been back a couple times since our first trip a week or 2 ago. I will say, the difference in the burgers between the large man (manager?owner?) cooking them and the young kid is amazing. The bigger guy makes a DELICIOUS burger every time, the younger kid, it can be a crap shoot... But still much better than normal fast food! Check out TOPS in Navarre!! Tyler

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tyler D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navarre, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2012

We eat at Tops when we want a good burger! The food is good and the service is great. The food may cost more than some hamburger fast food restaurants but it's well worth it!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Barbee55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navarre, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Supposed to be awesome...only found it to be average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2012

Went once, the wait was long for the food...the eating are was too small and the burger was average.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank GAPCH01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good but Greasy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2012

Known as the Greasy Bag (you can buy a T-Shirt), they definitely live up to their name! However the burgers are good and you can get Tots or fries with it. Nice place to run into after or before the beach.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Holydoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tops Hamburgers of Navarre also viewed

Navarre, Florida Panhandle
 
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
 
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Tops Hamburgers of Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing