We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Time In Navarre Beach”
Sunset over Navarre Pier
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset over Navarre Pier
Breakfast Bar Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Sunset over Navarre Pier
Breakfast Bar
Living Room
Cozy Nook For Reading and Napping
Private Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Navarre, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna F
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Great Time In Navarre Beach”
Reviewed October 26, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had an wonderful stay in Navarre Beach. The townhouse was excellent and the beach was gorgeous! This was the first time our grown children were able to join us and they adored the beauty of the water and the sugar white sandy beach. There are two nice restaurants within walking distance and even more across the bridge. All in all, just what we were looking for."

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful water and white beach.
Liked least: We had 2 cloudy days. :-(
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James B
Gadsden, Alabama
1 review
“Nice fit for us”
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This was a perfect fit for our family from the standpoint of size and budget.  It had 2 full bedrooms plus an additional efficiency downstairs, which gave us the use of 3 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.  It has a nice deck out back and four cute balconies to sit and relax on.  The linens and towels were all clean and appeared to be new.  We were happy the place was so close to the beach.  In past years we had to pay more to get that close.  It is also close to the Sound on the other side, which was great when we went kayaking.  The property manager, Lou, was on top of everything and very accommodating.  He even left guests he had at his home to jump-start our car after we left our dome light on all night.  The beaches in Navarre are beautiful and so much less crowded than some of the neighboring areas.  We would recommend this rental 100% and hope to come back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Lou coming to jump start our car. Closeness to both gulf and sound.
Liked least: Broken ice maker, but freezer was pré stocked with bags of ice.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2015
Thank you for your very nice review. I recognize that some folks plan all year and that some folks save all year for their week at the beach and I take that responsibility very seriously. When my guests are happy then I am happy. Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lbp472015
Elk River, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not what was described!!”
Reviewed October 7, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Although Lou is easy to deal with, the description of this place is way off the mark. This is NOT a three bedroom condo. It is two bed room!. The third bedroom described is nothing more than a couch in a corner. This made our trip very disappointing. Some smoke detectors did not work. Some of the railings on the decks were loose and unsafe. (Had to keep the kids off) Some blinds on the windows were held up with rubber bands. The ice maker did not work. One of the TV's did not have cable. There is a serious lack of sitting furniture in the living area. Some of the bedding linen is worn thin. The furniture is old and musty, needs replacing, the table had broken tiles on it. The cookware is old and needs replacing. I had to buy my own glassware as what was there was limited and old plastic. The fold out couch's mattress is not comfortable. In fact all the furniture needs replacing! The extra room down stairs is a plus, but very musty and the bunk beds are very uncomfortable. No towel rack in the main floor bath room. the floor is stated as wood, but it is laminated that is blistering up and soft in spots. Even the door bell did not work! At best it is average, but certainly not worth the price. It needs a complete re-doing. Location is off the beach, so prepare to walk. Having said all this, Navarre is beautiful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: easy to work with....
Liked least: condition-poor
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2015
Gosh. I wish this guest had told me about this stuff while he/she was there. I would have gladly and immediately addressed everything that did not meet this guest's standards. I may have even had another property available to give this guest a free upgrade, had any of this been brought to my attention at the time. I live right nearby and do my best to be easy to deal with.

So many of these items could have been fixed in minutes, like adding a towel rack in a bathroom or re-programming the one tv out of four that appeared not to have cable (it does) to recognize all the cable channels that we do offer. I went and bought lots of new cookware and glassware the day I read this review. Since all the other families that vacationed at "Bahia Breeze" this summer were pleased, I mistakenly thought this one guest was pleased also.

Thank you so much for your input. I have my best people completing the last few items listed right now.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carmougen
Covington, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect accomodations for two families.”
Reviewed July 13, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The mini apartment downstairs was ideal for our four teens to hang out on their own. Each floor was set up very efficiently for the adults. The problem/disappointment we had was that the apartment's toilet had to be repaired our first night, and the ice maker in the main refrigerator wasn't working. Other than these issues, the place was very clean, comfortable and in good proximity to the beach, jet ski rentals and the fishing pier. I would recommend to the owners to supply more towels in the baths, though. We all enjoyed the layout very much.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you, thank you, for the input. The items that you mentioned were all taken care of promptly. It was a pleasure having your family as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing