We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Navarre FAMILY Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Navarre, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mcourvill
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This unit was filthy”
Reviewed August 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We've stayed at the summerwind before which is a great resort, this unit... Not so great. The balcony was filthy, full of sand, definitely needs to be pressure washed. The inside had sand from the get go. The furniture was greasy, even our children didn't want to sit on it. Make sure you bring an extra set of sheets, these looked like they hadn't been switched out for years. We washed them again before sleeping, the first night we actually slept on the comforter because we were so skeptical. We put clean sheets on the sofa in order to sit on it. It looks as though occupants lathered up in tanning oil and would lay on the arms of the sofas, chairs, and seats. It was pretty disgusting. Patio furniture old and cheap. I suggest the owners of this unit do some make upgrades and hire a different cleaning service to clean this unit. If I'm paying 150.00 cleaning fee, I'd surely hope it was actually being cleaned. Will not be renting this unit again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
U4188CQmi...
1 review
“Navarre FAMILY Vacation”
Reviewed May 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Our condo was home away from home ♡ Perfect accommodations for my children & grandchildren. Utilized the kitchen, pool, hot tub & Enjoyed the BEACH! Plenty of room for 5 adults & 2 little boys, very comfortable. We ENJOYED our stay! Making family vacation a yearly event to Navarre :)

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Date of stay: August 2015
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer...
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Will be back”
Reviewed May 19, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This was the first family vacation. We had a 5 year old and our baby turned one on this vacation. Wanted separate rooms (especially for baby's naps) so looked for a condo over a hotel room and couldn't have been happier.
Rooms were great, clean, beautiful, spacious. Loved the mobile app with these rentals so can get access if flight delayed past regular business hours (we got in after 7:00 pm no problem). Liked having an access code over a key that could be lost or have to keep up with it at the beach.
Rental came with umbrella - wish I had known that before I took one. Other than that, no complaints. Will defiantly use this rental company again if not choose this exact unit.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Matched pictures
Liked least: Umbrella and beach chair service not advertised
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tx
Reviewed March 19, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baton Rouge
Reviewed October 24, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tn
Reviewed September 18, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing