We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top notch!”
Enjoy a cup of coffee, a meal, or just relax and enjoy the view on your balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy a cup of coffee, a meal, or just relax and enjoy the view on your balcony
Gulf Islands National Seashore was voted USA Today BEST Florida attraction 2018 living room with incredible views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Enjoy a cup of coffee, a meal, or just relax and enjoy the view on your balcony
Gulf Islands National Seashore was voted USA Today BEST Florida attraction 2018
living room with incredible views
View west from the large 15th floor balcony
View looking East from large 15th floor balcony
View of Beach Colony pool from your 15th floor balcony
Relax and enjoy a book, listen to music, and take in this view
Living Room has 60 Inch LED TV, Blue Ray Player, DVDs, Books, CDs and Games
Dining room comfortably seats 6 and offers awesome views
Kitchen is Outfitted with Granite Counter tops and Top Of The Line Appliances
Recent renovation added view of water from kitchen for the cook to enjoy!
Master bedrm with 39 inch tv, giant private bath, walk-in closet and great views
View from master bedroom bed
View from master bath jacuzzi and shower
2nd bedroom has a queen bed, a 40 inch TV, a Blue Ray player, and a private bath
3rd bedroom has 2 twin beds, a 40 inch TV, a Blue Ray player, and a bathroom
Footstool in living room holds several games and puzzles for guest use
closet by condo front door has beach chairs, umbrellas, beach toys, etc. for guest use at the beach
Beach Colony Resort East, Located between Destin and Pensacola Beach
The Beach Colony Resort Pool is the largest pool on the Beach
Walkover from Condo to Beach via Handicap Accessible Ramp
Outdoor grills are located beside the condo for guest use
Free tennis court and shuffle board court are available for free guest use.
Air Conditioned Workout Room is Well-Equipped and Offers Views of the Beach
Beach Colony East.  Gated, secure, beachfront property, adjacent parking garage.
Enjoy Fishing from the Longest Pier on the Gulf of Mexico
Imagine Yourself Relaxing on This beautiful White Sand Beach
Enjoy the beautiful sunset skies sitting on your lounge chairs with footstools
Beautiful Navarre Beach with the longest Pier on the Gulf of Mexico
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Navarre, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sjhayden9...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Top notch!”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Immaculately clean, beautifully decorated and very homey. Best equiped kitchen we've encountered and fabulous view! Would definitely stay here again next time we visit the aeea.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tonyayork
Shelby, North Carolina
1 review
“Outstanding and Beautiful Views!”
Reviewed March 15, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Our family stayed in this condo last year. It is well maintained and equipped with all of the essentials. The views arw phenomenal.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynnell J
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed February 9, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Our stay at your condo was was truly amazing. The view was terrific and the decor was tasteful and somewhat whimsical at the same time. Beds were comfortable and everything was spotless. Will be back this year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dene57
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Lovely, serene, and beautiful home!”
Reviewed February 8, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

The best time away with friends ever!
This beach home has the most incredible views; the sunsets are unforgettable!
We had such a lovely and restful visit last fall, that I’m booking again!
Fully equipped with everything you could ever need.
So serene and restful. So proud to get to stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katring12...
Milton, Florida
1 review
“A beautiful and relaxing stay in the best condos on the beach.”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

My family spent Christmas at a beautiful condo at Beach Colony. Karen, the owner, was wonderful. She will take care of your every need at her condo. The decor was beautiful in every room. The patio furniture on the huge balcony was very comfortable. Being on the 15th floor, you have the best views of the pier and the sunsets. You can't go wrong with this condo unit.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cathywski
Saint Charles, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beach Colony 15C”
Reviewed November 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is my second time I've booked this unit (15C) at Beach Colony in Navarre. I traveled with grandchildren (15 and 13) along with my daughter and a couple of friends! The accommodations are perfect! Everything you need is provided. You just couldn't ask for a better view! Sunrises and sunsets spectacular!! Watching dolphins daily from the comfort of the balcony made it difficult to leave to walk the beach for shelling...afraid we were going to miss something!!! Saw a fever (had to look it up..means a gob) of sting rays from the balcony...it was breathtaking to watch them move thru the waves! Already talking of booking again. It always surprises me that it exceeds all my expectations!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing