We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Near Perfection”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
resort style pool championship golf course
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
resort style pool
championship golf course
living room
dining room
lanai
master bedroom
guest bedroom
kitchen
office
fitness center
basketball courts
downtown
beach
nightlife
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Culture39...
1 review
“Near Perfection”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed at the property over Memorial Day week. The property/condo itself is beautiful. The design is contemporary and everything is functional. The owners were kind enough to point out they have coolers, bikes, beach equip, etc in a storage locker which we used many times. The neighborhood is expansive and immaculately maintained. There's one quiet/reasonably sized pool in front of the next building while the main pool is a short drive. The main pool is spectacular. There is something for everyone! Everything you want to do within Naples is within a 10-15 min drive. If we were to return to the area, we'd definitely stay here.

I should add that we requested a late check out due to the timing of our outbound flight. Marco and Jason were extremely flexible and reasonable. They also communicate timely while you're at the property and respond to texts.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EGCaffrey
York, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Naples best value so far”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Spent 6 nights at this condo with my wife and children aged 20 and 17.
This was our fourth stay in the Naples
Area and we found this accommodation to be by far the best value so far. The beach equipment,cool boxes and bags, boogey boards, beach chairs and umbrellas were all the items we usually purchased before and left. Rooms were immaculate and the kitchen had all new appliances and all the items needed. This is renting as it should be.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2016
Thanks Ed. It was a pleasure having you and your family at our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosanna T
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous Resort”
Reviewed May 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Treviso Bay. It's a golfer's paradise and only a short drive to the beach.The pool area is gorgeous. It caters to both adults and children (it has a fenced-in kiddie pool).
The condo we stayed in was new, clean, well-decorated and had all the amenities we needed. We recommend this place without hesitation to anyone who wants to stay at a luxury resort while enjoying all the comforts of home.

Rosanna T.

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: This resort is not only beautiful but it has everything: great pool area, restaurant, gym, golf etc. There is something for everyone.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter C
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed May 8, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 2 weeks in Naples and had a wonderful time staying at this property! The community was so beautiful and the condo felt like home. The amenities center offered a beautiful pool and the food at the pool bar was great. The owners of the property were always available and made our trip so enjoyable. The beach is a short drive away and the restaurants were delicious. We would highly recommend this property and hope to be back soon.

Date of stay: April 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
1401rino
1 review
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2016
Thx, it was a pleasure to have you. Come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patricior...
San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed October 30, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2016
Gracias Patricio. Your family is welcome anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing