We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Naples
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,885)
Filter reviews
3,885 results
Traveler rating
2,856
693
226
69
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,856
693
226
69
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club level rooftop pool irish pub fifth avenue perfect location top shelf free valet parking shops and restaurants boutique hotel beautiful hotel old naples within walking distance the main hotel happy hour downtown naples valet service hot tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 3,885 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed here many times- even booked a large party and block of rooms two years ago.
Love the hotel and the location- this is all good.
Expensive during season - Usually we stay in the suites across the street, this time we stayed along the pool on the 2nd floor. About $450 night with tax for a small room - nice hotel, but not a great value. Wait for the summer.

Problem we had was with the pool serving staff. My daughter was uncomfortable with the girl and guy behind the bar - she's usually spot on so I am giving her the benefit of the doubt. Some training and maybe some changes needed.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AlanT308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy N, Guest Relations Manager at Inn on Fifth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AlanT308,

We regret any issues the guest may have experienced at our hotel. Actually our standard rooms are quite large at roughly 475 square feet. However, with a family it can seem small. There is a total of 43 gorgeous suites offered in the hotel with much larger bedrooms, and living rooms. Regarding our bar, we just finished the construction, and a brand new opening of an amazing bar area at the pool. We apologize for any service issues.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel. Friendly, professional, clean, great decor, food for our functions was awesome, even loved the smell...some sort of diffuser scent. We were hoping for an early check in, which they were working on. If we’d know it was gonna be hours, we would not have sat in the lobby. So, a little clearer line of communication, or a simple no would have been less wasteful of our time. Otherwise, the perfect hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank William F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy N, Guest Relations Manager at Inn on Fifth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear William F,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and do apologize for not being able to check you in as early as you had wanted. We hope you will come and visit with us again should you be back in the Naples area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a wonderful niche hotel that we would stay at again and again. Impeccably clean with great room amenities including bathrobes I like so much that I bought one. We stayed in #302 and had a wonderful view of 5th Avenue. Pool view is quieter but we preferred the Avenue which is so pretty at night.

Room tip: Ask for a room either two queens or a king with a direct view of 5th Avenue. It is beautifully lit up at night!
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dtw0916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy N, Guest Relations Manager at Inn on Fifth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear dtw0916,

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you enjoyed your accommodations. Fifth Avenue is a wonderful view we agree. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I really enjoyed my stay at Inn on Fifth.
Staff was very friendly. Room was extremely clean, and service was perfect.
They have a very nice SPA and pool.
There is a restaurant down the hotel called Ocean Prime which is very good.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicolasitkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy N, Guest Relations Manager at Inn on Fifth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear nicolasitkin,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay as well as your accommodations. We are pleased that our staff helped to make your stay a memorable one and hope to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Only issue I had was that the Iron ruined my dress shirt that I had for a business meeting there. It shot rust on to it. I was on my last night and nothing could be done. Besides that the location was great. Staff was great and helpful.

Room tip: Check the iron features well before exposing to clothing.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tomnB7685OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy N, Guest Relations Manager at Inn on Fifth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear tomnB76850K,

We are sorry that you had that experience with our irons. Our hope is that the guest has a perfect stay at our hotel
We hope you will come back and visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews