We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Stunning beauty with top notch service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inn on Fifth

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Inn on Fifth
Ranked #5 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Bradenton, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning beauty with top notch service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

The Inn on Fifth was absolutely beautiful with state of the art decor and impeccable customer service. Their customer service could be an example in the book The Raving Fans by Ken Blanchard and Sheldon Bowles. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TandDe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy N, Guest Relations Manager at Inn on Fifth, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear TandDE,

Wow thank you for you review. We have worked very hard to modernize the looks for the Inn on Fifth and are so pleased that you enjoyed it. Our next project is upgrading The Spa On Fifth in September. I am also pleased to hear that our staff made your stay a memorable one.

We look forward to having you return and stay with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,858 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,296
    385
    118
    36
    23
See reviews for
359
998
55
142
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (525)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Reasonably priced, great location and clean rooms with an excellent pool. Restaurants close by were not cheap but we knew this and we were in the centre of Naples. The beach at Naples was one of the best we have ever visited!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 186525Jack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy N, Guest Relations Manager at Inn on Fifth, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear 186525Jack,

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be convienent for you. We have over 32 restaurants on Fifth Avenue so there is something for everyone. Our beaches have long been voted as some of the best and am glad you were able to relax and enjoy alittle R & R.

We hope you will consider staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

The Inn on Fifth is located in a great area surrounded by restaurants and unique shops. You can sit inside or out in the entrance way. Complimentary valet is greatly appreciated. A great perk after a long day of working.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonja C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy N, Guest Relations Manager at Inn on Fifth, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear Sonja C,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Inn on Fifth. We are happy that our hotel made your business trip a little more relaxing.

We hope you will keep us in mind for your future visits to Naples.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dekalb IL
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

I was late due to a flight delay. I pulled up and the valet immediately took the car while I rush to the desk to check in. Everything was ready and withing 5 minutes I was in my BEAUTIFUL room getting ready for my appointment. We spent much of our time on the pool patio which felt like a wonderful resort. The staff was attentive to our needs. The whole facility is spotless and the location can not be beat! Get a room with a view of Fifth avenue. It is so beautiful at night :)
OHH I almost forgot....The pillows ARE AMAZING! Not your typical "hotel" pillows!
We will return...soon

Room Tip: Get a room overlooking 5th ave.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank redwife21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy N, Guest Relations Manager at Inn on Fifth, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear redwife21,

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review of the Inn on Fifth. We are so happy that our staff was able to help make your stay with us a relaxing one. We do get alot of compliments on our beds and pillows so we appreciate the comments.

We hope you will come again sometime and stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

We had the best time at this hotel! The room was beautiful and Clean. The beds were soft and the pillows fluffy! :) The best nights I have slept on this trip! The room was big, we were upgraded to club level for free and the staff made us feel very welcome. This hotel is realy to recommend!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MWA133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy N, Guest Relations Manager at Inn on Fifth, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear MWA133,

We are so happy you were able to experience our newest addition to the Inn on Fifth, our Club Level suites. You do really get spoiled with the service we provide. It's a great location for leaving your car parked and walking for shopping, dining and beach.

We look forward to you having come visit with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayr, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

This was our first time to a city centre hotel and we were not disappointed. This facility certainly has the location factor! If you want easy access to shops, restaurants and bars then this is the one! Facilities are first class, well maintained and spotlessly clean. Plenty of parking availability, Valet if you want, but the lot is across the street, so not really required, staff are very friendly too. We stayed 10 nights, but it went in a flash, lots to do in this area.

The beach is a 10 minute walk away and hotel staff made beach chairs and umbrella available on request.

The pool area is small by resort hotel comparison, but adequate and again well managed with plentiful supply of towels. We would definitely return, all in all an excellent hotel and great value for money.

Room Tip: We had a side room, well appointed and spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy N, Guest Relations Manager at Inn on Fifth, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear Tom S,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Inn on Fifth. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location is so convenient. As you mentioned you can walk to over 32 restaurants and the beach is about 6/10ths of a mile away. There is something for everyone her on Fifth Avenue.
We hope that you will return and visit with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanibel Island, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

The rooms are great. Very new and clean. Staff
is very helpful and friendly.
Great for a pampered excursion.
Stay on the Club level for a very special time.
Breakfast and evening snacks are included.
Champagne and Wine is also included.

Room Tip: The Club Level is great !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy N, Guest Relations Manager at Inn on Fifth, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear Chngsnattitudes,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Our staff have been working very hard to have all our guests have a memorable experience here at the Inn on Fifth. And we are so happy that you enjoyed our club level suites.

Please come and see us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Old Naples
Bellasera Hotel
Bellasera Hotel
#2 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 1,305 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#7 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 1,334 reviews
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#1 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#18 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 659 reviews
Inn at Pelican Bay
#4 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 979 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn on Fifth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn on Fifth

Property: Inn on Fifth
Address: 699 5th Avenue South, Naples, FL 34102-6601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#2 Spa Hotel in Naples
#3 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#6 Business Hotel in Naples
#8 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Inn on Fifth 4*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TravelClick, Cancelon, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Odigeo, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your Inn on Fifth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn On Fifth Hotel Naples
Hotel On Fifth
On Fifth Hotel
Inn On Fifth Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing