We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown
Ranked #35 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Reviewed August 10, 2012

We generally stay at a Hampton Inn. However, my wife smokes and the Hampton we frequent is now smoke-free. We decided to try the La Qunita. The location was Great. The staff were friendly, warm and kwolegeable of the area. The room rate was about 20.00 less per night than we pay else where and the room was very comfortable and clean. The staff quickly responded to any question that arose. We will definately stay at La Quinta again. We are so sure of this that we joined their Rewards Program. Thank you La Quinta for a GREAT experience. We'll be back soon.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank 383burtons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (733)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

458 - 464 of 733 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2012

We stayed here in May for 2 nights. It is located close to Naples Beach, 5th Avenue this property has an ideal location.
The room was clean, the front desk staff were awesome!!
Had a great stay, and we will return to this propoerty:)

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shugirl2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Chicago, Illinois, USA
14
Reviewed July 27, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
4  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Bronx, New York, USA
12
Reviewed July 26, 2012

La Quinta is a great place to stay if you have a budget like I do. And, the service is excellent, the staff is kind and efficient and the prices are perfect. I have to go to La Quinta, Naples, about 4 times a year, each time for at least 4 to 5 days, as my folks are in an assisted living place nearby. It is easy for me to travel from the Airport and the location is ok. Thanks, La Quinta!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Hialeah, Florida, USA
12
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Great, I will recomend it to friends and family members. great prices, great customer service. The only thing I did not like are the waffles, they do not taste good at all. Confortable beds and confi pillows. Pool great, but they close to early :( but it meets my expectations. I try to come at least twice a year with my family.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

My Husband and I stayed for 2 nights at the La Quinta, and we enjoyed our stay ,must say it was not our first joice, but the hotel we had stayed in before was closed for renovation's, but in future we will put this at the top of our list to stay when visiting Naples, the rooms were lovely ,very clean the beds were very comfortable nice fresh bedding,nice pool,and a very nice continental breakfast all in the price witch was very good rate.
The staff were very courteous nothing was too much for them, and the location just perfect for a walk into town or the beach.
Enjoyed everything a BIG THANK YOU La Quinta.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dancerUnitedKingdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

The hotel desk staff were very courteous and had good knowledge of Naples.
They gave good directions & good recommendations for eating.
The hotel was clean and the interior was very fashionable, the beds
were comfortable. The outside was attractive. No problem checking in
or out. Will definitely checkout other LaQuinta's in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Sailorette54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,449 reviews
Old Naples
Cove Inn on Naples Bay
Cove Inn on Naples Bay
#14 of 59 in Naples
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown

Address: 1555 5th Ave S, Naples, FL 34102-3437
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $67 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown was recently named a 2011 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner!Just blocks from the popular historic 5th Ave South & Tin City Marketplace, the La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown is a first-class hotel situated in the heart of Naples' premier shopping and entertainment district. The hotel is conveniently located just 2 miles from Naples Municipal Airp...see moreort, a mile from white sand beaches, and nearby the Naples Fishing Pier, Caribbean Gardens & Zoological Park, and Naples Philharmonic. There are ten golf courses within 5 miles of the hotel and with eight restaurants within walking distance, you won't have to go far to find great dining options. Business travelers enjoy a short 4-mile commute to the Naples Industrial Park. We are also close to attractions such as the Everglades, Naples Botanical Gardens, Rookery Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve, Conservancy Nature Center & Audubon Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary. Each spacious guest room features free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, hair dryer, expanded cable channels with Nintendo games, voice mail and much more. The hotel offers free high-speed wireless internet access, fitness center and a refreshing heated outdoor pool. You'll also wake up each morning to a delicious complimentary Free Bright Side BreakfastTM and free newspaper as well. Valet laundry service is also available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Naples Downtown
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown Hotel Naples
La Quinta Naples
Naples La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing