We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
Nearby Hotels
$264
$229
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
$137
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$296
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$189
$165
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naples Grande Beach Resort(Naples)
$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$386
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$790
$609
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveler rating
297
128
48
29
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
297
128
48
29
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsave mariaremodeled roomssoccer tournamentroom was cleanthe breakfast areabreakfast was excellentconvenient locationeasy accessdefinitely stay here againvery nice hotelfree breakfastnice stayfront desk staffbusiness tripbagelsa great place to stayfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
360 - 365 of 516 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Arrived after midnight, was headed to Key west & decided we needed to rest , this was the week of the 4th of July so it was not easy finding a place. Just happened to find it on the GPS, We called & they had a room for $89, we were just pulling into the place at that moment. We could not believe our luck, this place was very clean & NICE.

Breakfast was great , one of the nicest places we have ever stayed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank steve8570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope you had fun in Key West as well. We hope that when you pass through our area again you will select our fine Hampton Inn again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Great place to stay-beautiful setting. We stay at hotels all across the US. The accommodations here were on par with any other stay- even at "fancier" hotels. If you need a place to stay, we recommend here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again, soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Very clean rooms and wonderful, fresh, full breakfast bar...not continental breakfast. We were in a torrential downpour and decided to pull over and stay the night instead of braving the storm through Alligator Alley. So Glad we did.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 900danap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2014

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We are glad you thought of Safety First and evacuated from the busy interstate turing the torrential downpours. We are so glad you chose our hotel and location. We hope you arrived home safe and sound. Come see us again....soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

It was better in the last couple of years. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times in the past, but found my most recent visit not so good. The internet/cable TV was being changed on the day I arrived. I was informed but after the first day couldn't access any local channels only cable channels. Front desk person wasn't at all concerned about me when I brought up entrance door security swipe system missing.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Valerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kurtster, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear Valerie S:

We are so sorry to hear that an associate failed to show their genuine concern for your comfort and safety. That particular team player should have explained to you that our Engineer had removed the swipe and was in the process of having it repaired and replaced as soon as possible. I just spoke with him (The Engineer) and he confirmed that the swipe mechanism was only missing when he had it off to repair it. Of course, we wholeheartedly apologize on behalf of our team member.

Our upgrading our system from LodgeNet to DirecTV was something we anticipated to take approximately 4 hours to complete, and unfortunately that was not the situation. While we now have more free channels and have eliminated our on-demand system, the transition was anything but seamless.

The GOOD NEWS is that we have the new television network up and running and our guests love it.

Again, our sincerest apologies for the lack of concern from our team member.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Fast, easy check-in by a great receptionist. The lobby was very clean. The room was perfect. The heating and cooling worked well. The room staff always greeted you with a smile and took exceptional care of the room. Great breakfast prepared by a pleasant and caring associate. Food was fresh and plentiful. The complimentary cookies were delicious. The complimentary trip bag was well appreciated. I will return.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Thank you Marie C. for your kind review of our hotel. Our team of hospitality professionals pride themselves on their Hampton-ality!!!! We hope to see you again at our property very soon! We will still have the Grab and Go's available in the lobby and we promise to have smiles to welcome you home to the Hampton Inn Naples I-75!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews