We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
Ranked #21 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
St. Augustine, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Average Hampton Inn”
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Disappointed to discover that this location no longer supplies unscented toiletries. This was one reason I specifically chose a Hampton Inn. Could not use scented soaps and shampoos supplied because of allergies. Front desk had nothing I could use in their place. Breakfast offerings were limited, needed to be replenished more frequently. By 9 am, pickings were slim.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cathleen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
We thank you for your review of our hotel. Our required Neutorgena products are very popular with most guests and we apologize that we had no unscented products available for your use. We did, however, check with the pharmacist at Target as to which products we could offer as a substitute since most products contain some sort of fragrance. ( I, too, am sensitive to fragrances and various air freshener products, so I certainly empathize with your situation). Unfortunately the Pharmacist told us that she is not familiar with any totally unscented soap or shampoo products. Upon further research, we have found that Neutrogena Naturals Face, and Body Bar, Dove Fragrance Free Soap, and Kirk's Castile Soap are fragrance free, and we will now keep a selection of these in reserves for those guests who also have the same needs. Free and Clear is also a brand name for shampoo and conditioner which we will also seek out for our future guests as well. Thank you for letting us know. Hopefully we can prevent the same from happening to another guest in the future and please contact us when you are returning so we can make sure to have these special amenity products on hand during your stay and waiting in your room for you. Kari Craig is our General Manager and Bernita Esprit is our Guest Services Manager, and both can be reached phoning us directly at 239-596-1299.

Again, we thank you for bringing this to our attention and will work on a permanent solution on our end.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    113
    48
    29
    11
See reviews for
163
135
31
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Stayed for 2 days while my vacation home was having flooring installed. The room was clean, the staff friendly and the complementary breakfast had a great selection. would recommend this motel. If I need another place to stay in Naples this is the place.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gulfcoastfriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hampton2630, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Thank you very much for your kind words. Glad to hear the tile installation went well and on track! We are also very pleased that you will recommend out hotel in the future to your friends, family and neighbors. After all, sometimes family is more fun when they stay at a hotel. Just a thought. Stop in for a coffee one day to say hello!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

We spent the weekend in this hotel. Very clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous. My only real complaint would be the lack of a gym. At the very least accommodate a room with a treadmill, bike and a workout bench. Besides that everything else was great. And most importantly very CLEAN!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DennisR35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hampton2630, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Thank you for your kind review of our property. We appreciate cleanliness as much as our guests. Glad you found our hotel to your liking. We hope you will return to stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2014 via mobile

I recently hosted a birthday party with most of my guests traveling in from out of town. The General Manager offered a wonderful deal to my guests and I.

The hotel in true Hilton / Hampton Inn style offered outstanding service. Rooms were clean kid friendly staff very supportive and breakfast selection was very ample.

It is located within minutes to the beach grocers banks and any other amenity you can think of.

If you are looking for a naturally beautiful location I suggest you give them a chance. I can wait to host another event to return.

GEM!!!

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Pager64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business and the fact that you found our service, location, and cleanliness top notch! Please come see us again....soon!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Visit this hotel for a wedding in Naples, the location was great and close to everything that I needed. The hotel was very clean, service was great, enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast was good. If I visit this area again I will stay here.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shirley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're glad you chose us and are looking forward to your return very soon!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, FL, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Was a pleasant experience. Easy access, and clean room. All the services at good price. Convenient location. All the amenities really clean and work properly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking a plus service without spending a fortune.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Why thank you for the kind review of our property! We take pride in our cleanliness and service levels. We hope that when you again visit the Naples area you will select our fine hotel as your home-away-from -home!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Churchville, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Nice hotel as Hamptons are, A bit hard to get to and the odd number rooms are near the entrance ramp to I-75. Big trucks are really bad from 5-6 in the morning. Noise from the interstate is not a problem but the trucks going up the incline are.

Room Tip: Pick an even numbered room on the front. Do not get an odd numbered room in the back near the inters...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our fine hotel. We apologize that the noise from the trucks accessing the interstate inconvenienced you during your stay. Even with the dense landscaping and thick paned windows, sometimes we just cannot stop the noise from the interstate. We hope you will return to our Hampton Inn and we will do everything we can to locate you on the parking lot side of the hotel away from the interstate.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn of Naples
#18 of 59 in Naples
1,331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Naples I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Property: Hampton Inn Naples I-75
Address: 2630 Northbrooke Plaza Dr, Naples, FL 34119-8004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Naples
#21 Business Hotel in Naples
#30 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Naples I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Naples I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Naples i-75 Hotel Naples
Naples Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing