We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
Ranked #21 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Palm Coast, United States
2 reviews
“Good”
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Good accommodations. I traveling alone and there for a funeral so wanted to feel safe. -Also wanted a decent room, but not over the top since I wouldn't be in it much. The Hampton Inn is not a bargain but is a suitable value in exchange for room rate charged. The breakfast was better than average and the staff was very helpful. I would stay at a Hampton Inn again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    263
    113
    48
    29
    11
See reviews for
163
135
31
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Prospect Heights, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff; great location close to interstate, shopping, restaurants and not too far from the beach; good value for your money; wonderful breakfast with make-your-own waffles; mini fridge and microwave in room; free internet!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Very pleased with the clean bedding and towels. Location was good and the room was quiet. I appreciated the large selection of items at the breakfast bar and the quality of the offerings. I will return when I am next in this part of Florida.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Godfrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metro DC area
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013

What's good: friendly service and reliably clean and functional room. Parking is easy and plentiful, and if you want to be near I-75 this is a great location.
*****
What I would like to see improved: green policies: (1) there is no ability to elect NOT to have linens changed every day (2) although coffee cups are no longer Styrofoam (thank you, Hampton Inn), breakfast plates and bowls are Styrofoam (it is very unpleasant to eat off Styrofoam not to mention adverse environmental impact of the waste), and utensils are plastic, and (3) there is no recycling to speak of, not in-room or anywhere in the hotel that I found--this was especially disappointing as Naples has a good residential recycling program.
*****
Breakfast is ok. I ate the oatmeal with a coffee and banana, and was happy, but others might not like the reconstituted scrambled eggs and cut-up-hot-dog-looking sausages. (Of course, breakfast was included in the room price so it's not surprising that breakfast is not elaborate.) Yogurt was available but only the kind with fruit in it, no plain yogurt. You can always walk to Bob Evans from the Hampton Inn for a full and still cheap breakfast if you want it.

I have stayed here many times around Thanksgiving to visit my family and have been comfortable over the years.

Room Tip: Consider whether you want to be near (more convenient but perhaps noisier) or away from the elevator...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kenanwy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Well situated for an overnight stay on way home via Miami International. Just a short distance from the I75 but room well insulated from traffic noise.
Room appeared to have been refurbished recently and was clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful.
Plenty of restaurants in the immediate vicinity along with a big selection of stores including the cleanest , tidiest Target I have ever been in!!
A shame they are still serving breakfast on disposable plates , bowls and cutlery but overall fully recommend.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MikeandAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penney Farms, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 22, 2013

The beds are TOO high. The top of the bed came to the top of my buttocks and I had great trouble getting into bed. Otherwise it was a decent place to stay. Their breakfast is pretty good. Location, while close to the interstate and a main local highway, was quiet. The room was furnished nicely with a comfortable arm chair. You can only make 1 cup of coffee at a time in the room and it was kind of weak.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joyce L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Stayed two nights on business trip recently. I found the hotel to be very well-maintained and clean. The location is perfect for anyone needing a place in this area, as it is right off I-75. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast. The only negative is that there are no restaurants within walking distance for lunch or dinner, although there are several within a short driving distance. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank the5marions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
1,331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Naples I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Property: Hampton Inn Naples I-75
Address: 2630 Northbrooke Plaza Dr, Naples, FL 34119-8004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Naples
#21 Business Hotel in Naples
#30 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Naples I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Naples I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Naples i-75 Hotel Naples
Naples Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing