We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Comfortable Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
Ranked #26 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Comfortable Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013

Well situated for an overnight stay on way home via Miami International. Just a short distance from the I75 but room well insulated from traffic noise.
Room appeared to have been refurbished recently and was clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful.
Plenty of restaurants in the immediate vicinity along with a big selection of stores including the cleanest , tidiest Target I have ever been in!!
A shame they are still serving breakfast on disposable plates , bowls and cutlery but overall fully recommend.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MikeandAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    199
    101
    43
    23
    10
See reviews for
125
113
22
82
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Penney Farms, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

The beds are TOO high. The top of the bed came to the top of my buttocks and I had great trouble getting into bed. Otherwise it was a decent place to stay. Their breakfast is pretty good. Location, while close to the interstate and a main local highway, was quiet. The room was furnished nicely with a comfortable arm chair. You can only make 1 cup of coffee at a time in the room and it was kind of weak.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joyce L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

Stayed two nights on business trip recently. I found the hotel to be very well-maintained and clean. The location is perfect for anyone needing a place in this area, as it is right off I-75. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast. The only negative is that there are no restaurants within walking distance for lunch or dinner, although there are several within a short driving distance. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank the5marions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

We weren't given our requested room. The room given to us had an odor, child's scribbling on a wall, carpet stains, kitchen and bathroom cabinets in need of replacement, bathtub in need of replacement, and air conditioning noise.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank stonecrab2345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PALM HARBOR, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2013

We arrived to freshly baked cookies, were promptly checked in and given our gold membership treats. The room and bathroom were up to the standard I have come to expect from Hampton Inns. There were a wide variety of hot and cold choices for breakfast. If we come this way again, we will definitely book here

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brownville, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013

The motel sits in quiet area of North Naples. No congestion. However; it is still close to the major highways of the area. The rooms were very clean and presentable. Better than most that we have stayed in.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, FL, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

Very nice hotel. Basically, like any other Hampton Inn, but located very conveniently off I-75 near Naples. My mother and I stayed here to attend a weekend baby shower for my niece. We had a nice time and were very comfortable at the Hampton. The Internet connection was great. The breakfast was great. The room was nice and clean but some of the furniture showed a little wear. Comfortable beds as always.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tiffany D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,258 reviews
Fairways Inn of Naples
#42 of 59 in Naples
3.5 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Naples I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Property: Hampton Inn Naples I-75
Address: 2630 Northbrooke Plaza Dr, Naples, FL 34119-8004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#21 Business Hotel in Naples
#21 Family Hotel in Naples
#30 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Naples I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon and Orbitz so you can book your Hampton Inn Naples I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Naples i-75 Hotel Naples
Naples Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing