We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Ranked #22 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Close enough to beach to walk or bike to without the beachfront prices. Clean rooms and breakfast area. Front desk and manager were very accommodating. Easy to book the reservation.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on our Hotel. It is always a pleasure to hear that we did a great job taking care of our guests.
Please make sure to stay with us again anytime you are in Naples.




Lana Aylwin
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (697)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

450 - 456 of 697 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2014

Stayed at the Naples Hampton on route 41, was a nice property, had good complimentary breakfast, an overall very good value. Location was convenient to the Naples beaches, downtown Naples, and the Everglades.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Thank you for your great review of our Hotel. It is so nice to hear good comments about our property. It really makes our day when our guests are happy with their stay. Thank you.



Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

James and his staff saw to it that my every need was met. James even anticipated my needs before I even had a chance to ask. Thank you to James and his staff for making my Christmas Holiday and my stay at the Hampton Inn a wonderful experience!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carl Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Good Morning,
It is always a pleasure to receive good comments about our Hotel. Thank you so very much for taking the time to let us know that we did a good job taking care of you while you were in Naples. I hope you will get a chance to visit again.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

In a convenient location just 3 miles from downtown Naples and right on the Tamiami Trail, this hotel meets the high standards of the Hampton chain.
The desk staff are helpful and welcoming. Our request for a room change was handled in a professional manner and we were transferred to a quieter location without hassle. Our original allocation was in the vicinity of the vending and ice machines and the running noise of these made for a ship's engine type noise throughout the night. We were much happier in our second room further along the same floor and subsequently, had a really comfortable and enjoyable stay. The breakfast range was great, allowing for a wide choice of preferences and the rooms were fresh and really comfortable. Top marks all round really. If a less than satisfactory Hampton Inn exists anywhere then we haven't stayed there!

Room Tip: Avoid the area of the vending and ice machines. Their combined running noise isn't conducive to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tripstaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Good Morning and thank you for sharing your great comments with us. It is such a pleasure to hear from our guests and to know that we added to their vacation experience. It's great comments like these that make us strive to do better everyday. Thank you.




Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We stayed here over the Christmas Holidays. It was a good home base to rest at night. Amenities at the hotel are not impressive but its location and proximity to 5th ave and the beach make it a deal. Service was really friendly and very helpful. I didn't partake in the breakfast in the AM but it smelled good! Gym is super tiny and we never saw the pool...but if you are in Naples why go to the pool when you can hit the nice beaches?? Room was a good size and clean.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMR524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments. When we hear reviews like yours it really makes us strive to do better every day. When our guests take the time to let us know they enjoyed their stay we truly appreciate it. Thank you.



Lana Aylwin
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

I have been to this hotel several times, and the experience has been awesome every time! I have no complains. The rooms are very clean and the people are extremely attentive. especially the night manager.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Zulima M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments and the recognition of our night staff. It gives me great pleasure to hear that you continue to receive great service and that you come back and stay with us on a regular basis. We truly appreciate your business.



Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

This is as one would expect from the Hampton hotel chain. The room was very nice but the WIFI was to weak to do any good. Breakfast was normal layout. Overall this is a good respite for a weary traveler. It is also located well for those who may be trying to enjoy Naples a beautiful city.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank socker131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Thank you for giving us some feedback on your stay. WiFi is always something the Hilton Brand is trying to improve.
I hope that in the future you will get to stay with us again and that this time the connectivity will be better for you.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,473 reviews
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
#20 of 59 in Naples
489 reviews
Inn of Naples
#18 of 59 in Naples
1,343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Central Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Central Naples

Address: 3210 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-4105
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Naples
#15 Business Hotel in Naples
#25 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $117 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Central Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Central Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Central Naples Hotel Naples
Hampton Inn Naples
Naples Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing