We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Central Naples

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Ranked #19 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
new kensington, United States
1 review
“Great Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and is in a great location. Would stay again and recommend it for a business trip again. Centrally located off of rte 41 easy access to everything in Naples at a very good price.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debora S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thank you for your great review of our Hotel. It really makes us very happy to know that we did a good job making your stay the best it can be. I hope you will get a chance to visit with us again.



Lana Aylwin
General Managr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    331
    193
    67
    27
    7
See reviews for
194
224
27
125
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013

Wonderful Staff, Jacquline,Donald and Carole on Front Desk and manager Lana. Great Breakfast And wonderful Lady preparing the Breakfast, cheery and happy. Will always stay there and tell friends about it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thank you so very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a great review. It is such a pleasure to hear a guest say that they enjoyed their visit to our hotel and that the staff did a great job taking care of them. It is reviews like this that make us strive even harder to give excellant service. Thank you.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maldon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

Stayed 5 nights good location nice rooms and staff excellent could not do enough for you. Breakfast was great most of the time. you had to ask for tea bags at times. nice quiet friendly hotel. Thank you to all the staff.

Room Tip: all the rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jjspider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful feedback on our Hotel. It is such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our property and the staff did an excellant job for you. I see you stayed 5 days with us this time which gave you time to really enjoy Naples. I hope you will get a chance to come back soon.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

We stopped at the Hampton Inn without having any reservation and it was no problem at all. We were offered a good rate and helped from the the very first minute. The Knowledge of the area from the staff is amazing and with only a one night stay we were able to see a lot. Breakfast in the morning was great and we really enjoyed our stay and will definetly be back.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Thank you for the great review. I am so happy to hear you took a chance and stopped into our Hotel for the night. It is such a pleasure to hear from our guests that the staff took such great care of them. So any time you travel to Naples you now know where to stay for a pleasant experience.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
118 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

We loved everything about this hotel.
The staff was very friendly.
Close to good restaurants.
Comfterbale room and very good beds.
Room was so clean.
Breakfast was good.
So sad we have only one night here wished we could have stayed longer

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amerikafan53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Thank you for the great review of our Hotel. It is such a pleasure when our guests let us know how well we did to make their vacation time with us a pleasant one. Your comments are truly appreciated.



Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

I wanted to express my appreciation for the Superior service I received during my stay at the Hampton Inn Naples-Central Hotel, August 10, 2013 through August 12, 2013. In particular, "James Days", the Manager, who was very helpful, and deserves a great deal of praise for his exceptional customer service, thoughtfulness, and work performance. James suggested some amazing local restaurants, beaches, and a great movie theater, the Silverspot Cinemas, which made our stay even more memorable. Your hotel is very clean, professionally operated, in a great location, and everyone is so welcoming and friendly. A sign of great employee training and Management on your part. Kudos to you as the General Manager, James Days, and your entire staff for making our stay a great one. God willing we will definitely be visiting Naples again, and staying at your well ran Hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Juan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you so very much for the wonderful review of our Hotel and our staff. It is such a pleasure to hear that the staff really commits to taking care of the guest. We really strive to give the best service we can possibly give. The thing that makes it easy for us is that we really enjoy our guests and want to take care of them. We enjoy the daily interaction with them.
I hope you will continue to visit with us when you are in Naples.

Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

My daughter and I read the reviews of this hotel and decided to check it out. With my job at AARP, I always stayed at the Hilton when traveling and on my first visit to Naples, we stayed at the Ritz Carlto. Because this was a business trip, enrolling my daughter in law school and furnishing her new apartment, we decided to cut corners and save some money. This hotel and staff did not disappoint, I thought I was at the Naples's Ritz Carlton when I first entered for the check-in, your staff was so friendly and helpful. Well, the customer service continued through out our stay. There was a slight issue and the Manager on Duty, Mr. James Days bent over backwards to correct the issue and apologized profusely. I love good customer service, the hotel reviews were on point. This hotel will be our home away from home when visiting Naples. Special thanks to Mr. James Days and Ms. Jaclyn Otto. I did not get the name of the nice gentleman that checked me in, please check the date and time of my arrival and give him my compliments of a job well done. He, Mr. Days and Ms. Otto are the epitome of good customer service. See you on my next visit in November. Mrs. Johnnie Little

Room Tip: Always read the reviews, I have found them to be accurate!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JoMae M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful feedback on our Hotel and it's staff. It is very much appreciated when a guest takes the time to do a review and lets us know we did a great job for them.
I hope we will always be the hotel you choose when you visit Naples.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#4 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#12 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,572 reviews
Inn of Naples
#17 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,266 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Central Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Central Naples

Property: Hampton Inn Central Naples
Address: 3210 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-4105
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Naples
#15 Business Hotel in Naples
#25 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Central Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz and Expedia so you can book your Hampton Inn Central Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Central Naples Hotel Naples
Hampton Inn Naples
Naples Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing