We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very nice and quiet hotel”
Review of Courtyard Naples

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Naples
Ranked #31 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Reviewed June 19, 2009

This hotel is spotless clean and well run. The rooms are big with any facilities available. We had a very good and unexpensive breakfast. This hotel is nicely decorated. Staff was very friendly. Parking is free. What else to add ? To be highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
Thank FrenchFred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (432)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Naples
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

358 - 364 of 432 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2009

Great value for money! Great location, very nice staff, clean rooms! I am a frequent traveler and always bring my laptop with me. This hotel has very fast wireless access in all their rooms which is amazing. The staff at the hotel is wonderful especially the manager Ziad and the best waitress you can imagine, Aniko, who takes care of the breakfast area. To be honest all other staff is very good as well like the assistant manager Lismary and Carol the receptionist.

I highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and business partners.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2009

Wonderful service, especially from the general manager Ziad, who welcomed us very warmly. Nothing was too much trouble, and he always semmed to be around to answer any queries. A nice hotel in a good location, I would not hesitate to recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leedsminnie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2009

We stayed here based on the reviews, pictures, and amenities. This hotel is a great value at 170 dollars, but we got lucky with a midweek discount. I feel rewarded big time for staying up two hours looking for a nice hotel near the beach in Naples. The building and rooms are very clean, there is a nice new flat screen tv in the room, comfortable beds, decent gym, and a pleasant atmosphere. Near beach (4 min drive), shopping, resturants, etc... Haven't been to other hotels in the area, but I don't care to try any others after staying here. Very satisfied.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madisonstudent06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2009

Hotel was nice, clean with friendly staff and in a good location. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bear0704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2009

It was difficult to overcome the harsh "institutional" lighting provided by bare compact flourescent bulbs in all of the recessed ceiling fixtures (entry way, vanity area, bathroom). In fact, I thought the room had been recently been redone and they forgot to put a lens on the light fixtures. When I inquired at the desk, I was told that all of the rooms are like that (and they were!). To make matters worse, this was the only light source in the vanity area (which was unbelievably small) and the bathroom. And when turning on the light in the bathroom, the exhaust fan with the sound of a jet engine automatically engaged. Made for a very unpleasant experience.

The room was nicely decorated and well appointed. I did notice a lack of art work on the walls (only one picture, total). I think the property was recently upgraded, but they really need to rethink their lighting and wall decor.

Location was great as well as the pool area.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank EDinPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2008

This hotel is an absolute gem and deserves all the great reviews it is getting.
My wife and I have travelled extensively and have not had a more enjoyable hotel stay even in 5 star rated.
Sure the hotel needs a few minor tweaks but if you are looking for a hotel in the Naples area you will not be disappointed if you stay at the Courtyard Marriott.
All the accolades on previous reviews are well merited - the teamwork and efficiency from the whole staff were a pleasure to see - it seemed a throwback to when you got REAL service in a hotel.
CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL AT COURTYARD MARRIOTT,NAPLES.

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ericgj49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Residence Inn Naples
#25 of 59 in Naples
491 reviews
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
1,334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,449 reviews
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Naples

Address: 3250 US 41 North, Naples, FL 34103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Naples
#22 Family Hotel in Naples
#27 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $89 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Its' a new stay at one of the most inviting, newly renovated hotels in Naples, FL, the Courtyard by Marriott. Beautiful beaches, fantastic golf courses, specialty shopping, and a vibrant cultural scene make Naples a wonderful world of its own. Close to Naples' pristine beaches, the Courtyard offers easy access to a variety of attractions. For the business traveler, this hotel offers spacious rooms smartly appointed with full-size work desks, complimentary high-speed Internet, flat-screen TVs and in-room coffee service. Nature lovers will appreciate the short driving distance to the Everglades, the Naples Zoo, and many sanctuaries and preserves. For the shoppers who can't resist the urge to splurge, you will love Naples' unique boutiques, intriguing shops and grand shopping centers. Whether you visit Naples for business or pleasure, be sure to choose Courtyard Naples, the finest of hotels in Naples, Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Marriott
Naples Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing