We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Beautiful resort” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Park Shore Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Park Shore Resort
Ranked #23 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful resort”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2010

My wife and I traveled with our 4 month old son. The resort is beautiful. The tropical landscape made everything relaxing. The Island Pub restaurant had the most friendly staff. It is a series of condos rented out, so we had a lot of "snowbirds" there. The nightlife pretty much ends at 9pm, but you're in the heart of Naples so there's plenty to do. From the outside it looks like any ordinary hotel, but the interior of the property and the room itself is gorgeous. Fully furnished kitchen, and maid service daily. The beach is a short drive away (10 minutes) and the hotel reimbursed us the parking fee (8 dollars). I would definitely recommend this place for anyone wanting a few days of relaxing with no running around.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank q-tip20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    197
    144
    31
    15
    7
See reviews for
183
108
2
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boynton Beach, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2010

The resort was nice. We had a 2 bedroom with a view of the gardens. Everything in the unit was adequate. It was a great deal for the price,.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SandyGam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2010

I highly recommend this resort. I made a last minute reservation through a travel website and upon arrival the front desk clerk could not find my reservation due to a time lapse between the systems. The clerk was very helpful and patient in communicating with the travel website to find the reservation. She even upgraded my room. The resort has beautiful landscaping and it is very relaxing. The suite was spacious and included a back porch which my kids enjoyed very much. Overall, I was very pleased with the amenities, the service and the price. I can't wait to visit again.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bellacalena73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2010

i went with my mom and my sister and we had so much fun. our room was really big and lovely. we spent lots of time on our balcony enjoying the birds. we really liked the restaurant and the live music. we saw a cool mom duck with her eggs on the property. we rode bikes and swam in the pool. i want to go back!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank picklegreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mrsgbo
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2010

We booked this resort because we had friends staying there. We were very pleasantly surprised. When driving up to the resort, honestly, we were a little skeptical. The outward appearance was a little worrisome. But once we got our room, we were very happy. It was very clean and spacious and the kitchen was very nice. The beds were so comfortable. We had a great nights sleep. The grounds are beautiful. The service was also very good and they were very accommodating to my special requests.. We would definitely stay there again. My only complaint, and this is not the fault of the resort, was that there were unattended children in the hot tub.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mrsgbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2010

Park Shore Resort is not on the main thoroughfare, but that only adds to its charm. All of the suites are very large and overlook a pond with varying tropical landscape views. We love the full kitchen and all the room we had to stretch out. The rooms are tastefully decorated and very well maintained.

Close to shopping and dining. The beach is nearby - only wish we could have walked to the beach, but we drove instead and thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful clean beaches of the Gulf of Mexico.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mab222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whippany, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2010

I can recommend this place to others. It was good for my family, quiet, clean and spacious.
It was easily accessible to major highways and shopping.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NJtraveler3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Inn of Naples
#17 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#12 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,573 reviews
Residence Inn Naples
#25 of 59 in Naples
4.0 of 5 bubbles 443 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Shore Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Shore Resort

Property: Park Shore Resort
Address: 600 Neapolitan Way, Naples, FL 34103-8597
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Naples
#20 Family Hotel in Naples
#21 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#24 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Shore Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A tropical hideaway in central Naples, replete with serene waterways and lavish greenery; featuring 60 spacious 1- and 2-bedroom condominium-suites, outdoor heated swimming pool and spa, on property dining, barbecue grills, tennis and racquetball court, fitness center, and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Park Shore Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Shore Hotel Naples
Park Shore Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing