We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveler rating
257
165
38
18
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
257
165
38
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen bbq area bath condo large swimming pool hot tub clam pass publix grocery store within walking distance tennis courts venetian village ground floor home from home family vacation beautiful landscaping shopping and dining on site restaurant minute drive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 485 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2019

We came down to Naples to help our oldest check out from college, after her first year at school. Decided to make it a small family vacation out of it. Park Shore Resort is a wonderful location for a family trip at a very reasonable price. Located right off of Tamiami Trail, so tons of stores and restaurants nearby. Our place was clean and well maintained. The swimming pool was great, which was the kids favorite part. The Island Gypsy Cafe right next to the pool was excellent as well. There is also a nice gazebo and deck with plenty of grills free for guests to use. I would definitely recommend any family with kids to stay here.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 934rsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStream M, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Hello 934rsk-

Thank you for staying at Park Shore! We are delighted to hear that you found Park Shore to be a wonderful location for your family and appreciate your recommendation to others. It was a pleasure having you and your family as our guests and we hope to see you again next time!

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Terrific condo, far better than a hotel room at about the same price. Rooms were clean and nicely furnished with a full kitchen too. The bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows were too. The grounds were very pretty and the restaurant/bar on the grounds was very good. I will stay there again.

Room tip: The last building is very quiet with easy parking
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank floridalover57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStream M, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Hello floridalover57-

Thank you for staying at Park Shore! We are delighted to hear that you found the room to be terrific and enjoyed the grounds as well as the restaurant! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Have been coming here for the past 3 years. It is the perfect place to escape the hustle of a busy life. The location is perfect, the staff has always been extremely helpful and the whole experience has been perfect. Thanks again for another great stay!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Global02623118049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStream M, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2019

Hi Global02623118049-


We certainly feel honored that you continue to choose Bellasera for your accommodations! Please know that your kind words are appreciated and we look forward to sharing them with our team. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Rented a 2 bedroom for a week. (Spring break). Very well kept property. A bit dated but very clean. Great for families. The on-site restaurant was fantastic. Good food at reasonable prices, poolside. Lots for kids/teens. Pool, basketball, tennis. Coffeee in the lobby. Staff were excellent. A very relaxing week. Park shore is a great location. Close to everything!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStream M, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Hello Jennifer-
We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable week at Park Shore! It sounds like you were able to take advantage of the resort amenities and nearby attractions. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

Park Shore Resort is a Great place to enjoy with your family, while playing sports, enjoying the pools and the beautiful areas. Delicious restaurant inside the hotel. Near to the beach and shopping centers.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek28056114721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStream M, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Hello Trek28056114721-

Thank you for being our guest! We are so happy to hear that you found Park Shore to be a great place to enjoy with your family! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to see you again!

Kind Regards,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews