We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellasera Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$359
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$324
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$430
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$248
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$399
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
226
157
35
18
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
157
35
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenbath condohot tubsun deckwithin walking distancetennis courtsvenetian villagepull out couchclam pass beachpool areafamily vacationlarge poolcouple of nightsbeach towelswasher and dryertamiami traila great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 443 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at the park shore resort. The apartments are clean and spacious and furnished with pans, pots and a dishwasher. I have been in other hotels in the area and in my opinion this resort is a great trade-off between price, location and what it offers. Just one minor glitch; the shower faucet was leaking and there were some small ants in the bathrooms, but not a big deal. One major glitch; for almost all the week we were there internet was not working in the room, despite we mentioned the problem to the hotel staff several times, they were not able to fix it. Anyway, the place is very comfortable and convenient if you share it with other two or three people. The kitchen is functional and towels are changed every other day. The resort is not on the ocean and it does not have an ocean front view, but the beach is a 30 min walk and 10 min drive. There is also a supermarket very close around the corner from the resort. I also suggest big moma bicycle for renting bikes (15 min walk from the hotel). Not too far from the hotel there is a nice walking path with ocean view. The place is also very quite, during the day and at night and it has a spacious balcony with protective mosquitoes nets where one can have dinner or breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Member2013a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Dear Mart2013,
Thank you for choosing Park Shore Resort for you recent stay in Naples. We appreciate your taking the time to give us your feedback. All guest feedback is extremely helpful as it helps us to improve our guest services. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the large in-room kitchens, our proximity to the beach, shopping and dining. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

my family and I stayed for 7 nights. it was a wonderful experience,the bed was confortable,the kitchen had anything i needed to prepare diner( except the food). the balcone was large. the atmophere was exceptional. i loved this place and we are looking foward to go back on august. i totally recomended this place with family. my daughter enjoy a lot.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chichi1930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Dear Chichi1930,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Our large rooms with full kitchens really make you feel as if you're at home instead of a hotel room. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

We have stayed at PSR several times. It is perfect for our needs, being centrally located and with a number of restauarants with a few minutes walk if we didn't fancy driving or getting a taxi down town. The property itself was built in the 1980's but it is well maintained. There is also a refurbishment planned of the rental units in the coming months that will keep the standards high, not that they have slipped ! The staff are friendly and helpful. Naples itself is fantastic. Just fantastic !!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Dear Mike S,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review. We appreciate your kind words! I'm happy to hear you continue to enjoy your experiences with Park Shore Resort. We strive to give each guest a memorable experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

This Resort is absolutely nice,peaceful,clean,etc...I totally recomend it i lived it i will certainly be coming back next fall!:) The units are like an apartment all are well kept and equipped with everything basically you just need to check in and go buy your groceries and cook in the unit kitchen has everything in it from plates to blender The front desk people are very Nice and very Polite they have a great Costumer Service.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duke02-06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Duke02-06,
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm happy to hear we could make you feel at home during your time here. Our goal is to make each guest feel completely comfortable. I'm glad our staff was able to take great care of you. I will pass along your kind words to them. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

This 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit was perfect for our family trip. We have 2 adult children and need the space when we have the chance to travel together. This unit had a full kitchen, 2 full baths, living room and dining area. It also had a nice sized patio - while not wide, it was long and we were all able to enjoy the cooler evenings out there. They also have a BBQ area with gas grills and tables with umbrellas. The waterfalls and little stream that run through the courtyard are very pretty, as well as the walkway. The pool was heated to perfection (not too cool, not too warm). There were large closets in the rooms an hallway for storage. Little sugar ants were pesky but with a little "blue goo" from Publix they were gone in no time. This location is absolutely perfect. Close everything - shopping (retail and food), restaurants, beaches, movies and more. The couch and chair were very uncomfortable and dated. Beds were okay but my 6 foot son didn't fit on the twin bed (do they make some of them shorter?). No TV in the 2nd bedroom which was a shock. TV in master bedroom was very dated and small. Livingroom TV also small but okay. If you have a Groupon, you do not get any service - only change of towels and take out garbage for those who don't use a Groupon. But this is okay and expected in a unit like this. Tennis courts are kept locked up so I'm guessing they rarely get used. Racquetball court is basically non-existant because it's only one corner of the setup and if you lob the ball over the wall, it will disappear in a storage area for old equipment, etc., that is kept locked. They put a basketball hoop on the other "square" of the racquetball court which seemed to get the most use. Volleyball area is barely covered with sand so it would be scary to play there. Although I've mentioned a few negatives, overall this place is a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lovingfreedom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Lovingfreedom,
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Park Shore Resort. We appreciate your taking the time to give us your feedback. All guest feedback is extremely important as it helps us to improve our services. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with. We strive to make sure each guest has a fantastic experience. Thank you again and we hope to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews