We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Shore Resort
Nearby Hotels
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
$129
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
$150
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$432
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Naples Grande Beach Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
$263
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
$377
$205
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$165
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$339
$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveler rating
222
156
35
18
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
156
35
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchengrilling areabath condohot tubsun deckwithin walking distancetennis courtsvenetian villagesecond bedroompull out couchfamily vacationlarge poolbeach towelswasher and dryertamiami traila great place to staynice stay
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 438 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2013

This was a family weekend mini vacation. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. The ground floor two bedroom unit that we were in was pretty dated and old looking. The one bedroom unit has more 'living space' than the two bedroom unit. The screened in patio is very nice, especially on the ground floor. The negative in our #134 unit: burnt out light bulbs, no paper towels, broken tv remote in master bedroom, black out drapes are not attached to the pull wand, couch needs to be fixed or replaced, and broken toaster. Plus, no pool side restaurant. We would not call this a 'resort'.

Room Tip: Our patio faced the hot afternoon sun, so get a room that is facing east. Ground floor was very nice.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaryW664
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Dear Gary W,
Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us on your mimi family vacation. Thank you for addressing your concerns, we are happy to correct any issues with the room. Just let the front desk know and everything can be taken care of. Thank you for giving us your feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

My friend and I stayed for 2 nights and we couldn't have been more surprised at how lovely Park Shore is. The BBQ and pool area are enhanced by a walkway that goes around the whole area. Check in was very easy and the rooms were magnificent. A full kitchen really helps for longer stays what a convenience. We will return for sure!!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Dear Tara S,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort! I'm happy to hear you had a fantastic time and enjoyed the pool and tropical walkways we have. You're right, guests love the large kitchens that make you feel more like your at home rather than a hotel. Thank again for your review and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

We (my mom & I) stayed here for a quick 4 day/ 3 night getaway. This is a beautiful resort in a great location! It's very close to shopping, dining, and the beach. The resort grounds are well kept, providing peaceful scenery while sitting on the screened in porch drinking morning coffee. The rooms were spacious- 2 separate bedrooms, living area and full kitchenette.
My only complaint is that the restaurant is closed. So, you either have to make a grocery trip for small snacks or drinks or you have to drive to restaurants (there are plenty close by). It would be great to have a dining option on the resort grounds.

Room Tip: From what I could tell, all rooms have a great view of the grounds.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 23, 2013

Dear Sara M,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I'm happy to hear you had a great time while staying with us. Guest happiness is our number one priority. Yes, the company that owned the restaurant that was on site closed it down. We are working to find a replacement restaurant right now. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Really nice environment and the rooms are spacious and very comfortable with plenty of ammenities. Also, a lovely patio which is screened to keep out bugs. Very clean too, and all the staff are really friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MIGUEL N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 23, 2013

Dear Miguel,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and like our large rooms and screened in patios. Thank you for giving us your feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

We stayed only one night on our way home. We had a very nice and clean condo. The view from our room was beautiful.
Check in was easy and the lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
Only "negative": it is a little outdated and there was only one hairdryer.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 22, 2013

Dear Tina,
Thank you choosing to stay at Park Shore Resort and for your guest feedback. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to give each guest a fantastic experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews