We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,296)
Filter reviews
2,296 results
Traveler rating
1,370
729
146
33
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,370
729
146
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pools and hot tubs koi pond breakfast is served best westerns tropical paradise cod fish pool area tiki hut lowdermilk beach free breakfast beautiful landscaping a ground floor room dvd player beach shuttle breakfast staff standard room bagels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,296 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Couldn’t be more pleased with my stay. Maria, front desk clerk was amazing! Very informative, pleasant, easy to talk to , all around joy! Everyone from the housing attendants to the shuttle drivers were always smiling and saying hello. Breakfast was plentiful. Room was more than accommodating for my stay. We will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Christina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Owner at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Chrisitna R:


We are very grateful to you for staying with us, thank you for the nice review. We will make sure to share your review with Marie, we are very fortunate to have her on our team. Our staff is very important to us, that is why we empower them to treat our guest like yourself in the best possible way. We look forward towards your next visit. please visit us again whenever you come into town.

Best Regards!
Russell Rosen
Owner
Best Western Naples Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed at the best western numerous times
We love the gardens ,large rooms and great position for visiting the area
Anything we need we always speak to Marie on the front desk who is a great asset to you
Nothing is to much trouble for her
The staff are always pleasant
Looking forward to being back soon when we visit from the UK

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Morechips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Owner at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It makes us happy that
you stay with us whenever you come to Naples. We will make sure to share your review with Marie, we are fortunate to have her on our team. We look forward towards your next visit, thank you once again.

Best Regards!
Russell Rosen
Owner
Best Western Naples Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Beautiful greenery, very clean. Close to restaurants, shopping and the beach. People are very friendly.
I will return in August for a week vacation with the grandkids, they will love this place and the fact it has 2 pools.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Explorer30787342617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Owner at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest:

We are very happy to read your review, thank you very much. We are glad to hear that you will be back with the Grandchildren, we look forward to having you back with us. We will make sure to share your review with our staff.
Thank you for staying with us, we value your business.

Best Regards!
Russell Rosen
Owner
Best Western Naples Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

This property is located directly on US 41 so it is close to everything including the beaches. There is a free shuttle that runs over to the beach on a regular basis. The property is lush and lovely with tropical gardens and a koi pond and a lovely tiki hut where breakfast is served in the morning. It is lovely full American breakfast. The rooms are immaculately clean and plenty of towels are provided. The beds are very comfortable and look out over the pool area which is absolutely gorgeous. A microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker are provided in the room as well as bath products. The staff at the desk in the lobby are exceptionally helpful and pleasant. We highly recommend this property!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 914kerih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Owner at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to our success. We always look forward to having you back with us. Please come back again soon.

Best Regards!
Russell Rosen
Owner
Best Western Naples Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019

Russell ,the owner is so very accommodating. He was in the process of renovating and asked me for suggestions. I gave him 3 and the next day I found what I had asked for in my room. He went out and bought them and installed them. I was very impressed and shocked at how quickly he accommodated me!!! We have gone to this Best Western many times and are always so pleased. The beds and pillows are so comfortable and so clean and stark white!! The pool is a great place to socialize with the other guests who also vacation there frequently and have nothing but great things to say about this Hotel!!!!!! Breakfast is eggs, sausage, bacon, potatoes, toast, bagels, juices, cooked and cold cereals, coffee, pastries.Not only do we enjoy the food but we get to know the other guests and often share a table with them. With all that we get, it is hard to know how they still make a profit!! Hotels like this are GOLD, and there are not many like this one!!

Room tip: We like to get a room near the pool
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Explore632460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Owner at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2019

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you very much for your lovely review, it is always a pleasure to have you with us. You are our main priority, our purpose is to serve you in the best possible way. We are delighted to always have you with us, your opinion is very important. We always use your input to find ways to improve, follow up is what allows us to have a competitive advantage over other hotels in the area. We listen to our guest, by being proactive to your needs we ensure that you will return, it is what we do. We value you very much and the relationship building process is a beautiful thing that allows us to do what we do better. Once again thank you very much, we look forward to having you back with us.

Best Regards!
Russell Rosen
Owner
Best Western Naples Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews