We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Little Getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Ranked #8 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed January 26, 2014

This hotel was so nice and relaxing. Its has 2 heated pools and jacuzzis. The rooms were nice and very clean. We had a balcony overlooking the pool which was awesome. The staff was friendly. We loved all the ponds with the koi fish, little waterfalls, and decor around the hotel. For people the don't travel to often, the experience was amazing. Your close to shops, restaurants, and beaches. It was the perfect little getaway and budget friendly.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Diana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,923)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

812 - 818 of 1,923 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2014

I have been going to Naples, Florida for the last 5-6 years. I visit 2-3 times each year. Each time I visit Naples, Florida I learn a lot about the area and the more I fall in love with Naples, Florida. I have tried numerous places to stay at and have had very positive visits but now I have found the BEST, it's the Best Western Naples Inn & suites!!! It is awesome and just LOVE the owner Diana!! Other great people who work there are Jorge that works in the lobby and Byram and Minerva. And, the free bikes are great!! Clean rooms, everyone with a smile and a kind word, fresh flowers, great coffee, great DVD's to borrow and just a very friendly place to stay. Would certainly recommend to my dearest friends and family.

Room Tip: They are all a good room; all have a great view of the pool and gardens. I like to stay on the seco...
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LorettaA10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Having booked myself year after year at Best Western Hotels, I must say this Best Western was the very best stay I have ever had.

It is like being in Hawaii, a tropical paradise. Whoever Russell Rosen (Owner) hires to put the package together they are doing a great job and should not change a thing. The front desk was always accommodating and Jorge on 1-22-14 was very nice. He does a very good job.

I will definitely be back and of course, what can I say about the city of Naples.....awesome.

I will be back!!!

Thomas Ryder
617-680-6867 Cell

Room Tip: Be sure they add "body Cream" for after the shower--Just a small point but important. Fir...
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 386TOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We selected this BW from their internet site and TA reviews - we were not disappointed. Well located with an oasis garden of calm surrounding 2 pools - nice area for breakfast with good choices - ample covered parking for our condo-suite - well appointed 2 rooms with comfortable living room - fully equipped kitchen and very comfortable bedroom with quiet balcony. Splendid Naples Beach is a short drive with lots of parking - 'Fifth Ave' in Old Naples is minutes away, as is the Botanical Garden and the Barker Museum (not to be missed). Staff at front desk as well as room ladies were attentive and welcoming. We would return. Bravo Best Western Naples!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salmonangler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Very nice location and a very relaxing setting. They have a couple of nice pools to pick from. Their Wifi internet connection was very useful and appreciated. The property outside grounds was very well kept up and looked nice.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Danny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

We appreciate your comments and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Naples Inn & Suites the next time you are in Naples, Florida. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Stayed for 2 nights, 2 kids and 2 adults. Definitely an adults only type of hotel. Room decor is tired and pools weren't heated. Grounds were beautiful and the location is perfect. Breakfast was much more than expected!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We look forward to have you with us in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

What a gem of a place, I stayed in a deluxe suite with a balcony, it included double beds, was very spacious and spotless through out. The flat screen was quite large, also included free continental breakfast, parking, and wifi.

There was also a separate living area with a second flat screen TV, large sofa, and a door allowing you to have adjoining rooms. The outside grounds had beautifully landscaped gardens and features, a couple pools and jacuzzis. In my opinion this place is worth way more than they charge, it is good value for money especially being five minutes from one of the most beautiful white sand Naples beach.

The staff were extremely accommodating, very professional, they went above and beyond the call of duty, this was the Best - Best Western I've ever stayed at! You would be crazy not to stay here!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank curious24seven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. We are grateful you took the time to let us know of your satisfaction. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,621 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn on Fifth
#2 of 59 in Naples
2,597 reviews
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Naples Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Naples Inn & Suites

Address: 2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#4 Business Hotel in Naples
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#16 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $94 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Naples Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Best Western, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Naples Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naples Hotel Naples
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Naples Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing