We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“#1 Best Western”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
447 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
“#1 Best Western”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

We stayed here for our Wedding and we made a great choice. Friendly staff, great amenities and clean rooms! We had a King Suite and it had a nice couch, recliner, 2 TVs, fridge, microwave and balcony over the pool. The facility has 2 pools and 2 hot tubs. There is little ponds with tons of fish and lizards all around. There is even a small little putting green. You are super close to Lowdermilk beach which is the nicest beach in Naples. There is a Publix supermarket right next to the hotel for all your needs. They do keep the pools open late for everyone to enjoy and you can drink by the pools just not in the pool. We stayed here for 3 nights and I enjoyed every moment! I know we will be back for our 1 year anniversary!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PhatPatW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
We were delighted to have this occasion to provided our excellence service to you. Thank you for your Kind review and we look forward to your return. We wish you a happy and prosperous future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,864 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,083
    622
    116
    28
    15
See reviews for
611
856
58
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (287)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
key largo
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2013 via mobile

We had a great five day family vacation in a one bedroom condo. Everything we needed, including a full kitchen that was equipped with dishes, etc. was provided. We all enjoyed the 2 pools & hot tubs. It would be a pleasure to return.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jackie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
I would like to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and your family. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pflugerville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Everything was great during our stay! Employees are friendly and caring. The rooms were clean. Definitely will go back. Location is excellent...walking distance to grocery store, restaurants, mall, beach etc. Also, they provide free bikes to guests. My husband and I had blast riding "fat boy" bikes all the way to Naples Pier:) Thank you for great service!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Elvira J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
We are encouraged to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to serve you again on your next trip to Naples, Florida.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Even before we arrived I was bowled over by how helpful the staff were. I was staying for two weeks with a friend who has problems with arthritis and we needed a ground floor room. I got in touch via e-mail with Vanina Cobeaga on reception and she was amazing, with infinite patience and so very helpful and friendly and she arranged everything for us.

Upon arrival, after a nightmare of a journey, I just wanted to get to bed. Check in was very quick with no queues and we just went straight to bed.

I was very pleasently surprised to see the next morning how close to the pool and everything else we were. A short walk through the patio doors and we could get breakfast, go for a swim or a soak in the hot tub or just relax in one of the many empty beds around the pool. Breakfast is served from the bar area at the poolside and consists of a good choice of cereals, tea, coffee (including decaff), bread, bagels, cream cheese, butter, jam, syrup, sausage patties, eggs, fresh fruit and juice waffles and toasters available for the bread & bagels. This is served by a really friendly lady whose name I never got and a couple of really nice guys too. All of this comes as part of your room charge and is more than enough to start your day.

All around the pool area were shady areas filled with palm trees and banana trees and lots of others I do not know the name of (!) and small pools with Koi carp in. There was the biggest lizard I've ever seen outside of a zoo that was bright green and lived in the trees outside our room and was an expert at not letting you photograph him! Also little geckos everywhere and noisy black birds (don't leave any food on a table while you go for a swim as they are voracious!) so not so many biting insects as they probably ate them all.

Our room was cleaned every day with fresh bedding and towels if you wanted by a very nice lady whose grasp of english wasn't great but made up for that by being very helpful and a right good laugh. You could bounce a quarter off the bed when it had been made and it was almost a shame to spoil it by sleeping in it. The air conditioning in the room was also very strong and a welcome relief from the humidity outside. Beds were more than comfy and the table and chairs were a godsend for quiet nights by the telly (a whopping 700 channels and always a good film to watch). You can also borrow films for free from reception which we took advantage of one night when we ordered pizza and ate in.

The hotel is very close to local amenities with a Publix within walking distance and just over the road from a mall which includes a Macy's. The nearest restaurants include a Chinese restaurant and a Cheesecake Factory both of which are worth a visit and also within walking distance.

All in all a really good place to stay, with reasonable room costs, clean rooms and very usable amenities. There was another pool which we did not bother with as there were always screaming kids around it so I would recoment the wavy pool if you want quiet.

I will defintely be visiting here again. Without a doubt.

Room Tip: E-mail the reception before hand if you think there's anything they should know. They are very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kate3687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Of all the places you could choose to stay, you chose us; thank you for choosing the Best Western Naples Inn & Suites. We appreciate you taking the time to write such a lovely description of our property. With reviews like yours, inspires us to continue to provide superior customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2013

My husband and I were on a spontaneous road trip. No plans no reservations. We drove through Naples, FL looking for a decent hotel and saw this Best Western. I was thinking the price would be high for a single room. My husband went in for the room and came out with a little surprise for me. We got a one bedroom suite for what I thought we were going to pay for a single room. Two pools and two hot tubs on the property. Nice atmosphere and decor. Room was like a small one bedroom apartment with full kitchen, living room and balcony. Quiet even through we saw many families with younger children. Worth the chance we took to stay there.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you for your kinds words. We are glad to know that you enjoyed a peaceful and surprising stay at the Best Western Naples Inn & Suites. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Naples Best Western Inn and Suites is an excellent Inn for the value. The rooms are large with full kitchens and kitchen wares.l The grounds are beautiful and the continental breakfast is served pool side; very relaxing. Two pools and 2 hot tubs are on the premises with easy access. We will definitely stay here again next year.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Arlene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
We appreciate your recent stay at the Best Western Naples Inn & Suites. Thank you for giving us the oportunity to serve you. We are looking forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Our family of four stayed for two nights. Quick check in to a lovely spacious suite. Separate living room, huge bathroom with a separate sink and very generous counter space. Excellent deck with lots of green trees and garden. Very inviting. Nice touch with a complimentary breakfast !! Location was perfect for us to make five trips to the nearby beach. We decided to include Naples in our trip at the very last minute and wow this city did not disappoint. We hope to be back at Christmas and will stay again at the Best Western. The price and value is not beatable !!! Excellent customer service all around!!

Room Tip: Ask for a suite with a separate living room!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JShaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
On behalf of the entire staff of the Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, I would like to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to host your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to our entire team to get reviews like yours. I look forward to your return and I can assure you we will do everything we can to make your stay a comfortable and happy one.

Kind regards,

Yuri J. Ambrosio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,582 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn on Fifth
#4 of 59 in Naples
2,446 reviews
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,665 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Naples Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Naples Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Address: 2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#4 Business Hotel in Naples
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#16 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Naples Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Naples Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naples Hotel Naples
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Naples Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing