We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Room and bathroom were very clean.Beds nice and comfy with clean fresh linen.Breakfast is served by the pool which is nice or you can take it back to the room.There was a good selection.Restaurants are within walking distance.Room was quite pricey but it was a holiday period.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms with patios are nice near the pool as you can walk straight out to breakfast.But...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rach3523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

We appreciate the time you have taken to share your recent experience while staying with the Best Western Naples Inn & Suites. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring that all guests enjoy a clean and comfortable room. Although your visit occurred during a pricier time, we offer a tremendous value to both corporate and leisure guests. We look forward to hosting your next visit to the Naples area.

Kind Regards,

Angela V. Brincku
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,953)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

933 - 939 of 1,953 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2013

We had three comfortable, clean recently renovated rooms. The property was very clean. Two very nice pools with abundant seating areas. The 'continental' breakfast was really abundant. The personnel very friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Matt P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Thank you for choosing our property for your family get together. We truly appreciate the compliments and are pleased to hear that all went well during your visit. We value your business and hope to welcome you back!

Angela Brincku
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

This was a really nice hotel with a cracking pool. The bedrooms were a good size and kitchen was well equipped. They had an amazing TV! We had nice sofas in the lounge/dining area perfect for a longer stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eldodgemous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of the Best Western Naples Inn and Suites. We are so very happy to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations and the location of the property. Since you mentioned staying longer; let's start working on plans for your return visit. We will always do our best to offer our guest the vacation which they both expect and deserve.


Angela Brincku
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Very nice experience. The room was nice, big and clean: just in front of the swimming poll and the jacuzzi. Free parking. Very good breakfast (buffet, al you can eat). Walking distance to Coastland Mall (A&F...). Ten minutes to the best beaches

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dado2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Thank you for the excellent review! Our team is extremely proud of the property and what we have to offer. Our goal is and always will be to exceed our Guest expectations. We extend to you an invitation and welcome you back to Paradise, anytime!

Angela Brincku
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013 via mobile

Found this place good beds were comfortable easy place to find and explore the place lots of eaterys close the breakfast was ok you make your own waffles they were great good way of doing it! Only negative was second day we were there work had been done in bathroom something to do with overflow of bath and left a mess in the bath just minor but would of taken no time to rinse out.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Honeybun78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Thank you for your review and comments regarding your most recent stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our ammenities and the location of the property. I would like to apologize for the maintenance issue and lack of detail; I will address this immeadiately. When your travel plans bring you back to Naples, please contact me directly. I will personally ensure that your next stay experience exceeds the first.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

We'd booked this on the basis that it was in our budget and it had good reviews but to be honest, i hadn't really looked an awful lot into it so wasn't sure what we were coming to. On arrival, we were in the midst of a tropical downpour and borderline flooding, so it was impossible to get a first impression. We were checked in very quickly and efficiently and the chap on reception was very helpful. The room/suite is huge and has everything. Two T.V.'s!!!!!!! Never had two T.V.'s in a hotel room before. One for lying in bed and one in the sitting area. There is free WIFI and also a computer in the room so i didnt even need to unpack the iPad. A large selection of cable channels, fridge, microwave and coffee maker complete everything a man needs in a room. Oh, and a hairdryer and iron for the women!!!! A minor complaint with the room was the pillows - or should i say cushions? They are kinda weird, square, bulky things - not like normal pillows and we both struggled to get comfy on them. The hotel was amazingly quiet and peaceful though, so we both got a good sleep. Another big plus was the complimentary breakfast. It was nothing spectacular, but we'd been told it was a room-only deal when we booked it so it was a nice surprise. Because of the bad weather on arrival day, It was breakfast time until we could fully appreciate the hotel itself and we were both impressed. While the layout is based on a typical "motel" idea, the accommodation blocks have been upscaled and are built around stunning garden and pool areas. There are two pool areas and they are surrounded by lush gardens and numerous pond/creeks full of koi fish. Breakfast was served at one of the pools and it was really nice surroundings to be eating breakfast. Location is great. Five minutes from the nearest public access point to the beach and another five minutes to fifth avenue and all the nice shops/eateries. It is right across the road from loads of shops and supermarkets and it's right off the main road so easy to find and plenty of the usual food outlets close by. Parking is free and with most rooms you can park right at your room. You really can't go wrong here.

Room Tip: I would maybe ask for a first floor room (thats the second floor if you're American). A lot of t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FerryArab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. All guest comments are valuable to us. I appreciate your kind words and I am happy to hear that you delighted in your room appointments, breakfast surroundings, and hotel location. We wish you safe travels and look forward to hosting your next stay with us.

Angela Brincku
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Booked online because the grounds looked very nice, and the rate was good for the area. We needed a place for 2 days before our condo became available. When we first arrived I felt like I had made a mistake... we circled the hotel around the outside and it looked like a barren jail. When I asked if we could cancel at the front desk, the pleasant young gal offered us to look at the room and grounds first and if we were not happy, she would cancel for us. After looking at the room and seeing how the center courtyard and 2 pools were isolated and very nice, we decided to stay. Over the next 2 days the hotel grew on us and we would recommend it and stay again. Upside: 2 pools, quiet even though on a major roadway, it seemed secluded due to lush plants, and how the pools were arranged. Continental breakfast was included; rooms were spacious, clean, and equipped with mini fridge, microwave, computer (though internet connection was very slow.. we hooked our own to the free wireless and had a much faster connection), couch and even had a little balcony overlooking the pool area. Downside: They skimped on the breakfast .... eggs and sausage were offered one day but not the next; one pool was very littered with leaves and should have been cleaned quickly every morning but was not; grounds appeared messy with leaves, carpeted outside stairs very messy as well. Overall appearance was a bit messy but overall the accommodations were fine for the price.

Room Tip: 2nd floor overlooking the second pool (furthest away from the office) seemed to be the best location...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randtor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our property. We are delighted to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by your stay. Thank you for your honest comments regarding breakfast--we are always looking for ways to improve the guest experience and will involve your comments in that effort. We recognize that although our lush, tropical landscaping provides not only a buffer from the city noise, but a beautiful backdrop to enjoy while poolside, occassionally, weather conditions can make for a challenge to keep the grounds leaf-free. Your comments have been shared with our staff and we will continue to work hard to ensure that no guest stay has a "downside."

Angela Brincku
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,473 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn of Naples
#18 of 59 in Naples
1,343 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Naples Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Naples Inn & Suites

Address: 2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#4 Business Hotel in Naples
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#16 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $117 - $261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Naples Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Naples Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naples Hotel Naples
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Naples Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing