We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$264
$229
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
$139
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$165
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naples Grande Beach Resort(Naples)
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$329
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$323
$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$302
$257
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$764
$589
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (2,064)
Filter reviews
2,064 results
Traveler rating
1,212
681
127
29
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,212
681
127
29
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspools and hot tubskoi fishbreakfast is servedred lobsterbest westernstropical paradisepool areatiki hutfree breakfasta ground floor roombeautiful landscapinglowdermilk beachdvd playerbeach shuttlestandard roombagelsmain pool
Filter
Updating list...
1,047 - 1,052 of 2,064 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2013

We stayed here after finding our first choice of hotels unacceptable. We were given a two-room suite with a full kitchen, and a continental breakfast was included. The bed was very comfortable and the accommodations very nice. We felt lucky as most of Naples was solidly booked.

Room Tip: When traveling to Naples, I recommend that you tour your room before accepting the key. Because this is such a hot spot, facilities are booked solid, whether nice or not. Frankly, it's not a place I would return to unless I made sure to go to a place that had been personally recommended to me by someone I know well.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jprezzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

We spent a week at the hotel, late January 2013. The hotel is on the busy US41 on the outskirts of Naples. It is 15-20 min walk from the nearest beach.

We had a suite with a balcony which was spacious but needed some updating. The room was very quiet so it was easy to get a good night's sleep. The gardens are extensive (best part of the hotel) with two free-form pools with plenty of loungers. The car park is free with plenty of spaces.

Breakfast is fairly basic and is served outside by one of the pools. This is fine if the weather is good but not much fun when it is raining as it was one morning. Also, there are a limited number of tables on which to eat the breakfast.

The hotel is within walking distance of the Cheesecake Factory, Aurelios, Red Lobster and the Empire Chinese (good food and excellent value).

We really enjoyed Naples, particularly the beaches, so we returned for another 4 days later in our holiday. We chose to stay at the Ramada which we preferred over the BW.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stringaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

We booked this hotel with only 6 weeks before the vacation. I was price conscious and Naples is an expensive area. The room was clean with fries, microwave and kitchen area. Breakfast was included and was delightful. It was located at the second pool area.

This hotel is not near the beach. This was the only drawback. It also seems to be a hotel where many retirees stay for an extensive period of time. We heard there were also apartments for rent but did not get to see one.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary1155004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

my husband and i are staying here for 2 nites whilst travling in florida for the money its good value and quite close to the beach be aware you cant park any where without paying but the carparks take coins and credit cards there is no shade on the beach so couple of hrs is enough so back to the hotel garden for some shade the rooms are clean and roomy with a full size fridge for the all inpotant bottled water which you can buy in the puplix supermkt right next door

Room Tip: ask for a suite in the back building
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sueflintshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

We have stayed here many times as this hotel is right near my retired fathers house. The landscaping is gorgeous and the hot tubs are a welcome benefit - especially when chilly air makes the beach inaccessible. However, this visit was one of the worst. The rooms are getting very outdated. My shower leaked, my toilet ran continually, the bathroom looked dirty, the sheets were pilly and starched to uncomfortable and the mattress was lumpy. Our room was also on the corner so we had noise from people running up and down the stairs and from trucks idling in the early morning. If you go stay in one of the bottom rooms that face the pool in the middle of the hotel - avoid any of the corner rooms. Or better yet call in your reservation and ask for an apartment - they are further from the pool but much nicer with real kitchens. I would also bring a blanket or your own sheets.
Pros: Price, continental breakfast, location, hot tubs/pools, internet access is good and staff are nice
Cons: outdated rooms, potential noise issues, beds are uncomfortable, mechanical issues, no room service, limited laundry service

Room Tip: do not choose rooms on top floor, stay away from corners, try to get apartment, bring your own sheets if you have problems with scratchy, bleached sheeting
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank McLeangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews