We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel
Ranked #26 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Front desk was great the place was very clean always seeing some one cleaning room was great. The water could of been hotter but, was ok. Hall had no power was very dark in hall called front desk and they did put a lamp in the hall Breakfast good lot of variety. We ha a great time. Keep up good work

Room Tip: Very good location quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 262rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2014

Thank you for leaving a comment about your stay at the Naples Plaza Hotel. First and forth most let me apologize about the hall light issue. We did have a breaker in the hall go out and maintenance was able to fix it with little inconvenience to our guest. I want to thank my front desk employee Daniel for quickly thinking of putting lamps in the hall way to light up the hall while the other lights regenerated. This is a small reason why our staff go above and beyond to try to fix any issue. Beside that,I was glad to read that you enjoyed your stay.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (644)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

203 - 209 of 644 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2014

hotel staff is great. nice spacious rooms. great place. we had a great time. breakfast was delicious eggs sausage lots of delish pastries great coffee.. fruit salad was also great.
Desk Manager Chris the nicest person you can meet .

Room Tip: room 358 is awesome. over the top spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2014

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave such a nice review about our property. I am so happy to read all the delightful comments you made about the property and its staff. We really do try our very best to make our guest feel at home while away from home and treat them more like family. A very personal thank you from me as well for the comment made about me, I truly enjoy helping while you enjoy this wonderful town. I have lived here for over 25 years and its a wonder how great the city really is.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

We went there for a swimming meet. The room was clean, the staff was helpful and the breakfast well presented. We went just to sleep on the hotel and did not use any other amenities. It was well located for our purposes but its not to close to the beach.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 442marielaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2014

Thank you for leaving a review about your stay at the Naples Plaza Hotel. We are happy to be a host for The Aquatics Pool and their year round meets. Although we are not right next to the beach, its a short 5 mile drive. Glad you enjoyed our breakfast and other amenities. Hopefully the next time you'll have more time to enjoy the wonderful attraction Naples has to offer.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

I stayed one night on my motorcycle ride across to alligator ally hwy 41. staff was very nice and helpful. safe place to park the bikes so front desk could watch them. Room was clean. all in all great place to stay

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while doing the Alligator Alley Harley Run. The Run is one of the most popular with the Harley bikers and our staff very much enjoys being able to provide the help. Here at the Naples Plaza Hotel we try to go up and beyond our guest expectations and am filled with joy to know we were a good host.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

In FL for a graduation, needed suite for extended family. Staff very helpful with our large group. Seemed like a quiet place. Beds were comfy. Suite had minimal kitchen equipment, hard to cook in. Pool a little cloudy. Overall pleasant stay, would stay again. For the price, very happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving a review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and congrats to the graduate! I apologize about the issue you encountered with minimal equipment in the kitchen. We do offer additional pots and pans upon request and will definitely make a note of letting our guest better aware of this. Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 239-643-6655.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

very satisfied with staff , food , room ,and service . Thanks . best hotel for the money in a long while ! FRIENLY staff and excellent breakfast . Large breakfast area , very Nice. A little hard to find street entrance but well worth the small inconvenience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Sorry to hear you had an issue finding the place. We will try are best to try accommodating future guest with direction to better ensure a great stay. Very happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast which has extended hours from 6:30-10:30. If you ever need anything in the future, please feel free to contact me right away. I am here to help.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel
239-643-6655 Ext 513
Naplesplazahotel@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for one night. Staff very nice and competent. Amenities: gym (not so big but ok), pool, free breakfast. The room was big but somewhat outdated. It was clean and the view from the balcony is nice (pond). Overall fine and the price (via hotelcoupons.com) was low. Good quality compareted to the price.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank C v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Thank you for pointing out that you felt we were somewhat outdated because we are going through a complete remodel and renovation. Hopefully you can stay with us again in the future so that you may enjoy the updated property :) We here are very excited to continue to offer better services for all of our customers.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel
239-643-6655 Ext 513
Naplesplazahotel@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,457 reviews
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
1,339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel

Address: 6400 Dudley Dr, Naples, FL 34105-3849 (Formerly Naples Plaza Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#28 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $92 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naples
Naples Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing