We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Food is OK” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #4 of 51 Dessert in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $25 - $100
Cuisines: Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
New York, NY
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Food is OK”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

Too too busy and service is poor...even when it's really slow and not crowded (don't understand why)

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank sapwiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

639 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    270
    241
    74
    36
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
80 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“View of Cheesecake Factory Naples”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

Large choice of dishes so everyone should be able to pick something. Be warned , the servings are huge so , unless you have a huge appetite , share an entree! Food on the whole is reasonable quality. Decent wines and pleasant service.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alison V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lincoln england
Level Contributor
87 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Not a quiet meal!!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013

This place serves nice food,the staff are nice,but it is very cold inside-so cold i had to put my coat on!!! Also it is a very loud place to eat!!! We sat near the open kitchen and it was not a quiet meal at all!!! Much noise from the kitchen banging and clattering!!!! Not what you want when you wish for a nice relaxed lunch!!!! We left early and did not linger!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank juanpablo42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gretna
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

Visited the cheesecake factory in Naples, the wait was only 10 mins the food took no time at all in coming ,the portions were huge and the quality of the food was good , the cheesecake was excellent had to take it away with me.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank IGINSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“seriously”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

Garbage food......improperly prepared
Food was not tasty
shrimp was causing me to be sick
terrible wait time NO ONE WAS IN THE RESTAURANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It still took too much time
wrong liquor brougt to table...I told the waitress very politely that wasn't sambuca, she showed me the bottle. The bottle did not have sambuca in it. I will never return to cheescake factory again and I intend to pass on to everyone about my experience

  • Visited June 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing