We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seriously” 1 of 5 stars
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
2090 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34102-4895
239-435-1580
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 48 Dessert in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $25 - $100
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Brunch, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
34 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Seriously”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

not very good food was lousy, service was lousy ambience was worse than lousy one step above McDonalds maybe

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mike N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

591 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    252
    222
    70
    31
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sooooooo much choice on menu & of course yummy cheesecakes!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

Me and my family went here on our last night on holiday. Took us a while to decide what to have as there is soo much choice (possibly too much) and we wondered wether it was quantity over quality but luckily all of our meals were delicious but we didn't even attempt to have dessert there as we were so full so took it home. Worth a visit as theres something for everyone!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
106 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Could have been better”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012 via mobile

We eat at Cheesecake Factory all the time and we were disappointed with this particular location. Service was below average and food was average. They sat us by the waiters stations so it was loud and not pleasant. We watched them have to comp multiple tickets for different reasons while we were there.
Not the best place to go.
Chain as a whole is good.

    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex4orlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Definitely worth a vist!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

We ate here every night for our 3 night stay in Naples. Great food and the cheesecake is amazing! The selection on the menu is great, especially for vegetarians. Service varied but was generally good. Great!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank hotelstayer06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
146 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Would have been 5 star if the server hadn't been completely miserable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

An amazing choice of all different cheesecakes. There was a cheesecake for everyone. The cheesecakes are very expensive but they are massive! They are also quite sickly so I advise sharing! The waitress we had didn't say a word to us and didn't give a single smile. When she came to get our order she just stood there waiting for us to tell her. She was extremely unhelpful and miserable. The cheesecakes were very tasty though.

Helpful?
Thank Lorniesan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing