We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Naples
Post
Inbox
Search

“Noodles - still a treasure”

Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 2/20
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #36 of 1,154 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $29
Cuisines: Sushi, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: North Naples
Cross street: Mission Square Plaza
Transit: CAT Collier County"s public bus stops right in front of the restaurant.
Description: Local Owners Matt and Seth, Invite your family to join our family at Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar for a wonderful array of mouthwatering dishes for you to choose from. Homemade in house fresh pasta, fresh in house prepared desserts like Tiramisu made with real espresso coffee and imported Italian lady fingers. Our newly designed concept offers upscale Italian fare and classic favorites. Along with traditional sushi freshly made by our fantastic authentic trained sushi chefs. Try our own sushi creations like the "Big Daddy roll' filled with all our fresh fish and lightly tempura fried, or one of the traditional sushi creations like Tuna Tataki, prepared with "aaa grade" high quality tuna. Come and feast with us and all the flavors of the world.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I’ve been enjoying the atmosphere, food, and great staff at Noodles for several years. This is my first time back this season and Noodles does not disappoint. Reservations are always promptly filled. Our group was seated as soon as the first couple arrived. The staff is friendly and helpful.Our waitress, Kelsey, was friendly and knowledgeable about all aspects of the menu. The manager Devin is “hands on”, he circulates through the bar and restaurant; he pitches in to keep the meal moving smoothly along. Devin is a wonderful manager who remembers returning guests and always stops by to say hello.

As always the food was fabulous. Our group loves the focaccia bread and the dipping oil prepared by the waitress. The calamari, mussels, soup and salads were enjoyed by all. Our main courses: Shrimp scampi, Chicken Carbonara and Marsala were served together, warm and ready to be enjoyed. Noodles doesn’t disappoint: great food, service and a lively crowd!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TCNaplesgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dimitrioss463, Agentur/Berater at Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much Eileen. Reviews like yours are the biggest reward we can ask for!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (861)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 861 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had the pleasure of celebrating a big win with our entire soccer team at Noodles Italian Cafe. Our servers were great and managed our party of 49 with ease and always had big smile. Thank you so much to Geannene and Andrew! They were the best! The food was delicious as well. We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Delisc829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dimitrioss463, Agentur/Berater at Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much Christina for taking the time to leave this review! It was a true pleasure to host your group.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Noodles is a unique restaurant with an exciting menu and atmosphere. It being our first time, our server, Jeannine, expertly walked us through the menu and gave us the best recommendations. Even though it was our first time she made us feel at home. The menu is exciting, the front page featuring Italian foods and the back sushi. There was something for everyone.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 963elenib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dimitrioss463, Agentur/Berater at Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Eleni! We are happy to hear that you felt like home at our restaurant and that you enjoyed your dining experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Being a full time resident, I get so many visitors who want to eat well, enjoy music and have good ambiance...NOODLES has the total package. DEVIN at the front was so very accommodating and friendly. He made our visit begin like a greeting from a family member...Andrew our server was through, friendly and food came out PERFECT. NOODLES definitely ranks in hospitality, good food and even DANCING...WHAT A GEM IN NAPLES

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vamek1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dimitrioss463, Agentur/Berater at Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Vamek for being a continuous guest at our restaurant! Your support is much appreciated and we are looking forward to you next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Always a treat and if you can have Jeannine as your server you will have a special time
Be forewarned if you start a verbal sparring you are dealing with a pro. What a fun evening

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank pfrph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dimitrioss463, Owner at Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! It is much appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing