We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vanderbilt Beach”
other travelers have booked this property
Heated Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated Pool
Front of the house Open Concept  Kitchen 
 and Dinning Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Heated Pool
Front of the house
Open Concept  Kitchen 
 and Dinning Room
Front of the House
Fully Prepared Kitchen
Granite Counter tops Kitchen
Hallway To The Bedrooms
Enjoy One Of The Beaches 
In Florida
Beach Walk
Enjoy The Gorgeous Sunsets
Delnor-Wiggins State Park Beach
Sunset
Baby Crib Available For Families with Kids
Second Bedroom With Queen bed.
Second Bathroom.
Den Sun Room.
Dinning Room
Front Foyer
Open Concept Kitchen.
Kitchen and Dinning Room
Outside Dinning Set and Barbecue Grill.
Living Room
Living Room
On Suite Master Bathroom.
King Master Bedroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cbrennan8...
Middletown, Connecticut
1 review
“Vanderbilt Beach”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location, clean house, stocked with everything we needed, including crib for our youngest son. Had a great stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimkeding
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Clean
Safe
Convenient to groceries, beach and other things to do
Pool was clean
Quiet area
Will try to book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2017
Thanks for your review.
Hope you will come back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation rental”
Reviewed January 13, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house and it's location are fantastic! Its exactly 1 mile from Vanderbuilt Beach in a nice quiet neighborhood. Everything was just as advertised. Rooms are very spacious and beds were comfortable. Lots of room in the kitchen and it was well stocked with everything you need to be able to cook. The pool was the perfect temperature and a great way to relax at the end of the day. Also loved some of the little "extras" like spending an evening after a busy day putting together a puzzle that was at the house. Len was great to deal. I'd highly recommend this house and would love to make another visit there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2016
Thanks for your kind words.
Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bump
Virginia Beach, Va
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Sadly in need of renovation.”
Reviewed January 27, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The house is in a great neighborhood, and is clean and efficient. There is a large water stain in the foyer hall way, that has the trim coming away from the wall. I realize it is hard to fix during peak season, but it looks like it has been there for a while. The furniture is in dire need of replacement, although the mattress in the bedroom is very comfortable. The air conditioner was locked and set at a 72-75' temp, which was ok, but at night it really was too warm. I asked the landlord to help, and he said it was locked and he couldn't fix it. However, on the third night it suddenly was fixed after two calls. I saw another house in the neighborhood for less money that was much nicer, but we were lucky to find this one for just a week. Great potential!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 28, 2015
The house is as advertised everything is in working condition the furniture is in great condition and decorated by a professional decorator. You can see all the furniture in the pictures. All the ceilings are freshly painted and no trim is coming away from the wall. At the time of guest stay the temperature at night was in the 50’s degree range that is why the air conditioning was not on. Every bedroom in the house has ceiling fans which the guest refused to use to stay cool. Every time the guest would contact me I responded within 15 minutes. The guest was asking me if they can stay longer than a week and I indicated to them that I had no availability. Sadly a missed opportunity for the travelers to enjoy our house and their vacation time in Naples.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
938rachel
Palatine, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed November 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay! This house is centrally located to great food, shopping, and family-friendly activities. It's everything we were expecting and more! It's in a quiet neighborhood, only a 15 minute walk from the gorgeous Vanderbilt Beach. The house looked like it was recently updated, very clean, was priced very fair, and fully stocked with everything we needed (including a grill!). The house also has an outdoor pool, which was perfect to lounge by after the beach. Lenny was very accommodating, and you could really tell he wanted to ensure we had a great time. I would highly recommend staying here during your next trip to Naples!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2015
Thank you for your kind words.
Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing