We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Naples Bay Resort
Nearby Hotels
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
$115
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
$113
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$339
$299
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$788
$629
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
$145
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
$178
$159
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$474
$299
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$345
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$481
$389
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,747)
Filter reviews
1,747 results
Traveler rating
1,203
359
113
50
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,203
359
113
50
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverbonefish grillmarina viewthe cottagesnaples bayfull kitchenmarilyn sofferhealth clubbedroom cottagepool areatin citywasher dryerboat rentalsshuttle servicetennis courtsmain poolan adult
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,130 - 1,135 of 1,747 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2013

I just had to let it be known, the Naples Bay Resort is a Bayside Gem which offers a unique experience aside a bay marina in Naples FL. The staff is fantastic and to make mention, Front Desk Associate, Erin and Concierge, Marilyn know how to take care of their guests. These ladies will bring a smile to everyone's day and help them to make the most of their stay at the Resort.

This one is a definite repeat destination for anyone who enjoys a beautiful boutique property with waterside amenities and within walking distance to many attractions.

Hats Off to the Naples Bay Resort

Room Tip: Choose a room with a water view - it makes the balcony a plus
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wkramer98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy A, Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Dear WKramer98,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Naples Bay Resort. Our goal is to provide outstanding service along with a memorable experience for all of our guests. I will make sure to let Erin and Marilyn know that they provided exceptional service to you during your stay with us at Naples Bay Resort. We look forward to your return!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

This is a wonderful property. We stayed in a two bedroom/two bath, full kitchen suite with large patio overlooking the waterway. We only had one night booked, but decided to book another three. The staff are outstanding. I had two requests while there and the items were promptly delivered to my room. I will definitely visit this property again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelagent2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy A, Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Dear TravelAgent2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Naples Bay Resort. Our goal is to provide outstanding service along with a memorable experience for all of our guests. We are pleased that you loved your suite over looking the waterway that you wanted to stay another 3 nights! We look forward to your return visit!
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights after a very busy 2 weeks in Orlando with our children. Such a lovely relaxing finish to our holiday. The accommodation provided is of a very high standard, the facilities on offer are excellent and the location is extremely convenient, especially with the free shuttle service into town/beach and back. We wish we could have stayed longer (maybe next time).

The only very small hiccup we had was, on our booking we requested a two bedroom at the Naples Bay Resort with one double bedroom and one twin bedroom (for our son and daughter). When we got to the room, we had been given a queensize and double bedroom. No twins are available in the hotel. Reception were very accommodating, we were told that we could have 'a cottage' (normally for a min. of 6 nights) and after a short wait for it to be cleaned and a complimentary drink, we checked in.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carrickcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy A, Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

Dear Carrickcastle,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Naples Bay Resort. Our goal is to provide outstanding service along with a memorable experience for all of our guests. We are very pleased that you found our facilities excellent and convenient to all of the amenities Naples, Florida has to offer. We value our returning guests and look forward to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

I have stayed in a lot of prestigious hotels in USA including The Wynn and Encore in Vegas but this hotel is the very best I have taxed in..everything is faultless from the accommodation to the great staff.

Room Tip: The one bedroom is as good as any suite in other hotels
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank hoitytoityTyne_Wear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy A, Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Dear hoitytoityTyne_Wear,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Naples Bay Resort. Our goal is to provide outstanding service along with a memorable experience for all of our guests. We appreciate your comments and on behalf of all the staff at Naples Bay Resort – Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to see you again!
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

THis was our 3rd trip to Naples- having stayed at the Bellasera last year. Perfect stay in the cottages which was away from the main hotel but conveniently beside the pools.

It was a wonderful comfortable stay in a 2 BR cottage with all the amenities as required. Very good wireless connection . [ Tip_ I think where problems have arisen in the past is after a while the login will terminate - bookmark the ethos stream login page and re log in]

The staff were very helpful in particular the staff around the pool and Gym/Club. I forget his name , but my friend originally from Jamaica was a real attribute to the hotel.

We generally ate away from the hotel , but can recommend a very enjoyable drink by the pool on a Wed eve accompanied by gentle live music. We ordered a 'light supper' and had a great evening .

Overall a step up from last years accommodation esp re the pools and in particular the lazy river which my kids loved.

Lastly , great thanks to the front of house staff led by Ms Cory, for being very helpful.

Room Tip: choose a pool facing unit
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ovonarx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy A, Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Dear Ovonarx,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Naples Bay Resort. Our goal is to provide outstanding service along with a memorable experience for all of our guests. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in the Cottages. We value our returning guests and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews