We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous food, and nice outdoor seating!”
Review of BrickTop's

BrickTop's
Ranked #63 of 988 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: North Naples
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous food, and nice outdoor seating!”
Reviewed April 26, 2013

This restaurant is located in a high end mall, and has outdoor seats available. There wasn't really any view from the outdoor seats though, but it still made for a nice scenery. For an appetizer I had their house specialty, which was delicious deviled eggs with bacon that was smothered in sugar, also with a nice crispiness to it and was absolutely fantastic. Even my friend who usually doesn't like bacon, had to admit that it was very good. Next for my main course, I told the waiter that I wanted the prime ribs but I was pointing at the steak at the same time, so I guess that confused him a little. In the end I ended up with the steak but I love steak anyway so it didn't matter that much to me. The steak was very big and a little bit more cooked than I would've preferred, but it was great other than that. Also the baked potato I ordered was delicious. Finally, it was time for dessert. My friend and I ordered the chocolate chip cookie with vanilla ice cream and caramel sauce on it. It was much better than we expected! It came fresh in the mini pan that it was baked in and its size was perfect for two people to share! Overall it was a great dinner in an enjoyable setting

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tennis1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

508 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    243
    186
    44
    20
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Informal business location”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Friendly and attractive staff. Good choice on the meu. I particularly liked the crab salad. Good prices for location at Waterside. Seemed like a good place for business luncheons.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank jmkn_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent Food, Interesting Menu”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I've eaten lunch and dinner at this gem of a restaurant several times over the years and have always been impressed. Eight of us had dinner Sunday evening and everyone LOVED their food. Organic Chicken, Palm Beach Salad, Cobb Salad, Ribs, Trout...everything was delicious. And we shared a fun dessert...tiny donuts to dip in yummy sauces. Our waiter was efficient, the round table looked a little small for eight but turned out to be the perfect size so we could all talk to each other. The air conditioning was a little too enthusiastic, but that's literally my only complaint.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kinderhook
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food but a little noisy.”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great food at this restaurant. Have eaten there many times. The only downside is it tends to be noisy at peak times.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank the3dman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant next to Great Shopping”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

My wife and I love to visit Bricktop's in Naples and do so every time we visit on vacation. The food quality is always great, and I especially enjoy the flatbread options. We enjoy the lump crab cakes and chilean sea bass. On our last visit, we had "whipped" cauliflower as a side and it was excellent. The menu is diverse for families, too. Our kids enjoy the salmon and rice, even with their selective palates. And, you're right next to one of the best shopping locations in Naples.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ky_Shamrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BrickTop's also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to BrickTop's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing