We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay, everything you could...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Our beautiful beaches! Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
Our beautiful beaches!
Living Room
Front of Property
Living Room
Spacious and quite backyard.
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Breathtaking sunsets served up nightly!
Living Room
Denor Wiggins Pass Park Beaches.  Just 1.2 miles away!
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bathroom
Stainless steel appliances, granite countertop and a full kitchen make cooking a pleasure!
Master Bathroom
Kitchen
Grounds
Grounds
Kitchen
Street
Master Bathroom
Cozy on up to watch a movie on the Hi-Def flat screen TV, Blueray DVD player. Cable & Wifi Included!
Street
The Master Bedroom
Street
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Josdcf
South Brunswick, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Great place to stay, everything you could possible need”
Reviewed January 15, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The cottage is just great, very comfortable everything you could possibly need was provided. location is close to the beach, shops and a great selection of restaurants about 10 mins drive. The neighborhood is very quiet, and has easy access to all major roads. We had a great visit, and would stay here again without question.
Thank you Allison for your prompt communications, and information. Happy new year.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2016
Thanks for the excellent review! Happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at the cottage and hope to have you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pam12367
Tacoma, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect size for us, excellent location, great remodel job”
Reviewed January 27, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Dittos on everything the first reviewer wrote. She is a better writer than me. We love to walk and the location was great for walking in a safe neighborhood or walking to two different beaches - Wiggins and Vanderbuilt. It was also very convenient being close to I-75, a variety of grocery stores including Whole Foods. We like having an efficiency kitchen when we travel but we do minimum cooking. Whole Foods has a quality buffet with a large variety of cooked foods, salads, soups, etc.. We used it as our 'dinner spot' for most nights. The place was quiet and decorated with charm. The pictures show you everything -no hidden secrets. Allison was also quickly available for any questions or needs. Thank you Allison.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was all good
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2015
Thank you for your kind review! We enjoyed having you both and hope that you'll come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, WA
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No view.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We really enjoyed having you both and hope that you come back again soon. We also appreciate how well you cared for our home. You're welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed March 17, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2014
Thanks so much for your lovely review Monica. We loved having you and enjoyed meeting you and your husband. Please come back anytime, we'd love to have you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing