We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb little gem of a condo, lovely cozy retreat...”
other travelers have booked this property
Main pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main pool
Bedroom-looking south
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Main pool
Bedroom-looking south
Bedroom-looking east
Treadmills in gym
Sunset at Naples Beach-10 minute drive
Sunset at Naples Beach-10 minute drive
Entrance
Kitchen-Dinning Area
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Dinning Area
Bathroom
Porch
Jacuzzi
Pool
Tennis Course
Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel A...
1 review
“Superb little gem of a condo, lovely cozy retreat for a couple in the beautiful Florida town of Naples.”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This lovely little 2nd floor condo in North Naples is nicely furnished and equipped and the setting at Oasis apartments is extremely convenient to shopping, restaurants, & supermarkets. The grounds at Oasis apartments & condos is well maintained and this apartment is near a lovely pond and a short walk away from the lovely pool & gym - a nice asset. There is a screened in balcony lanai which is nice to sit on as you read and look out over the pond. We liked it so much we booked it again. Vanderbilt beach is just four miles away and the beautiful picturesque Collier County Public Library is within walking or biking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2017
Thanks for the review. We strive to provide a well equipped and comfortable condo. We are also located in great location accessible to anything you may need to have a great stay. We also thank you for keeping such great care of the condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliGeorge...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An excellant Condo. Close to all amenties of Naples”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is the first time I have stopped in a Condo in Naples. The condo is supplied with all the kitchen utensils , wifi, cable TV , towels provided including beach towels if required. . The condo is extremely clean and the neighbours are friendly. The condo itself is on the ground floor , with plenty of trees and plants and is really easy to access, with parking right outside. Also it is very peaceful and quite...
You do get access to the fitness suite, which in my opinion needs to updated or the equipment serviced. The only thing I couldn't not find was access to the swimming pool area, but this didn't really bother me.
The Owner Virgina is very helpful and friendly
I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleaniness of the condo
Liked least: Being on the ground floor
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jalauglau...
Punta Gorda, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very clean, comfortable condo with access to workout facility and pools, and very conveniently close to shopping areas.”
Reviewed April 25, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We have not received our security deposit yet!
If working out, swimming and walking are important to you, this is a great location.
Washer and dryer in the condo and very important if you are leasing for a few weeks or months.
It is very clean and well-maintained.
It has a lanai, but this is a first-floor condo and located near the sidewalk from the parking lot, so it has minimal privacy on the lanai.
There are 2 swimming pools and 2 workout facilities in the development.
It is located within walking distance to walking areas, wide sidewalks, etc.
Kitchen utensils were minimal, and I'm glad we took some of our own utensils, frying pan, etc.. I would recommend this especially if you plan on doing much of your own cooking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: washer and dryer in condo, easy access to swimming pools and workout facility, and lots of walking areas in the vicinity.
Liked least: First floor condo with limited privacy on the lanai, and view of the parking lot and our security deposit has not been returned to us yet!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh Scotland
Reviewed February 23, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing