We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, good price”

La Cuisine Peruvian Restaurant
Ranked #13 of 1,114 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $18
Cuisines: Peruvian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Best Peruvian restaurant in Naples.
Reviewed March 2, 2019

We have been for lunch and dinner. Dinner is a fair price but lunch i s a great value. The food has been fantastic each time.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HandRStudio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 258 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2019 via mobile

We shared an appetizer of sashimi cut raw fish in a sauce made from a ceviche with mango and tomato pieces. Our main course was loin lamb chops on tuku tuku (rice & beans) with poached egg and thinly sliced red onion and slices of avacado. In addition there were several pieces of fried plantain. The presentation was lovely. The service was superior. Dessert, a Peruvian flan, was delicious.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 759betsyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

Want to go to an amazing restaurant in Naples? Something cozy with food you can’t get anywhere else in Naples? Reasonably priced. This restaurant is amazing. Don’t expect the usual pricey same old fancy Naples place. This was amazing great food and incredibly comfy! Had the scallops appetizer, paella, and, corvina tacos that were to die for! Lovely Latin music on wed nights!

Date of visit: February 2019
2  Thank lbsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019 via mobile

We came here on a whim. The food was delicious and the prices were extremely reasonable. We will be back.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank ITALYJUDYERNIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019

For Valentine’s Day, my wife and I tried this Peruvian restaurant not far from our residence. My wife selected the Tacu Tacu which included two lamb chops, rice, beans and plantain. The meat was well cooked and delicious along with the other food. I decided to go with the more expensive La Cuisine Special which was a seafood dish which included A filet of Tilapia and other seafood which icluded small scallops, calamari,mussels and two shrimp in a yellow cream sauce. A side dish of jasmine flavoured rice was also included. In short, I was very disappointed with my meal as the seafood was not fresh but frozen and very chewy and tasteless. The wine we chose was great for the price and quality: Venus Mars, a Cabernet Sauvignon from Spain.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Cuisine Peruvian Restaurant also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to La Cuisine Peruvian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing