We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“World Class Burgers”

Brooks Gourmet Burgers & Dogs
Ranked #9 of 1,082 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $12
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Voted the BEST BURGERS in Naples, Brooks Gourmet Burgers is a must stop for locals and visitors. With over a dozen different burgers to choose from, customers can't go wrong. The Mexican Burger (chili, raw onion and cheddar cheese), the Donut Burger (a family favorite) and the Pesto and Goat Cheese are just a few of the long list of choices. Brooks Gourmet Burgers also offers all of the different styles as a Turkey Burger, Veggie Burger or Chicken Breast. Located just north of Fifth Avenue South, Brooks Gourmet Burgers also offers homemade soup, salads, great appetizers (wings, fried pickles, and buffalo fire fries), sandwiches, sides (try the famous Brooks Burger Chips) and Chicago Vienna Beef Hot Dogs. Beer, wine, milkshakes and fresh brewed iced tea are also available. The family owned restaurant strives to provide delicious food, a welcoming atmosphere, and even better service. Stop in for a burger and shake. You won't leave disappointed!
Reviewed October 15, 2016

The best burgers east of the Mississippi! When we have a craving for a great burger there is no other choice than Brooks Burgers. Burgers done perfectly every time. Mine is the classic with cheddar cheese. But if you want to try one of the many other options, you have a myriad of choices including one served between two glazed donuts. Brooks has mastered the art of grilling perfect burgers and have been declared one of the five best Burger Joints in the US. No trip to Naples is complete without a visit to Brooks Burgers.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,685)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

898 - 902 of 2,686 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

Really nice place with good food humburgers, best milkshake evee ( not the healthy kind)
The service was a bit rushing

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Tali24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2016 via mobile

What an experience. The best burgers we have ever had!!!!
Not sure if I did catch our waitress name Amy (?) but what a brilliant customer service hats off to you love!!!
Wish I was local.
Highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2016

Best hamburger I have ever had. I get the Western. My friends like the doughnut burger and the Todd's Way

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lifelover777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2016

This place was great! After traveling all day, we wanted a low key place for dinner. A small location with not much seating, almost every table was full when we arrived. There was a short rush as we were eating. Not knowing what to order, the waitress recommended we split a hotdog for an appetizer. It's not listed on the menu that way, but a good way to try both burger and hot dog. The Chicago hot dog was awesome. The hotdog was quality, not a typical small, tasteless one. We also ordered burgers - delicious. Not adventurous enough to try the donut burger but seems to be a favorite. A variety of options but simple and sophisticated will make it a difficult choice. Also ordered milkshakes. A variety of flavors but original and unique plus soda floats and beer floats. Good. Great experience at a family owned locals spot.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brooks Gourmet Burgers & Dogs also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Brooks Gourmet Burgers & Dogs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing