We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!!!”

Brooks Gourmet Burgers & Dogs
Ranked #4 of 986 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $12
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Voted the BEST BURGERS in Naples, Brooks Gourmet Burgers is a must stop for locals and visitors. With over a dozen different burgers to choose from, customers can't go wrong. The Mexican Burger (chili, raw onion and cheddar cheese), the Donut Burger (a family favorite) and the Pesto and Goat Cheese are just a few of the long list of choices. Brooks Gourmet Burgers also offers all of the different styles as a Turkey Burger, Veggie Burger or Chicken Breast. Located just north of Fifth Avenue South, Brooks Gourmet Burgers also offers homemade soup, salads, great appetizers (wings, fried pickles, and buffalo fire fries), sandwiches, sides (try the famous Brooks Burger Chips) and Chicago Vienna Beef Hot Dogs. Beer, wine, milkshakes and fresh brewed iced tea are also available. The family owned restaurant strives to provide delicious food, a welcoming atmosphere, and even better service. Stop in for a burger and shake. You won't leave disappointed!
UK
Level Contributor
48 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Wow!!!”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Wow, what an amazing place!!!! nothing special from the outside but honestly, the burgers are amazing!!!! Would definitely recommend you visit here - you will not be disappointed!!!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank ELBP2510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,056 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,461
    425
    112
    40
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
“Fun, laid back restaurant.”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

We had seen Brooks Burgers on trip advisor before our vacation to Naples and decided to stop in on the Saturday afternoon before we left. It is a small but fun restaurant that provided us with one of the best lunches we had in Naples! The girls working were very sociable and funny, and made sure that we enjoyed every last bite. Prices were reasonable and we definitely cannot wait to come back and visit!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jami S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Great food!”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Saw their short add on TV plus had a few friends speak highly of them so my wife am I decided to check it out. My wife said it was one of the best burgers she has ever eaten, I had to try the 13" southern style hot dog smothered in BBQ pulled pork topped with coleslaw. First time I have ever had to eat a hot dog with a knife and fork! We WILL be back, next, the blue cheese burger!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MVKID1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good Burgers!”
Reviewed January 15, 2013

The burgers are great as is the BLT dip! Fun type burger joint atmosphere and different than anything else in the area, you hould go if you have a taste for a burger! Did not eat a hotdog but they did look good. I would say the fries were just average, nothing to write home about.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank luvtotravel1022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelby, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
103 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Very welcoming and great lunch sandwiches”
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Had lunch there last week. This family owned spot very near the famous 5th Ave. serves a wide variety of hamburgers...and WONDERFUL Hot Dog.
Servers are the owners, so you know you will get lots of attention....very pleasant.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 597RoyW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brooks Gourmet Burgers & Dogs also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Brooks Gourmet Burgers & Dogs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing