We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Naples
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great family owned restaurant.”
Review of Good Times Diner

Good Times Diner
Ranked #433 of 1,154 Restaurants in Naples
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great family owned restaurant. Great breakfast and great prices. Fast service and friendly. Would definitely go back again and again! They also serve lunch and the menu looks good for that too!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Harleyoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 30 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2019

Get there early .We found the staff to be very Friendly and Helpful.. The breakfast was delicious.. Best biscuits and gravy in town. Pancakes light and airy, smoked bacon too.
So gooood in fact that we went back for lunch.. Good Times Patty Melt was excellent..
Prices were very reasonable..
We'll be back !

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cynthia219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

Great service and great food. It’s a little mom and pop place. Great selection for breakfast and lunch. I would definitely go back.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Harleyoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

Small local diner. Great people and great staff. Everyone is very friendly. Service excellent. Had the traditional breakfast-2 eggs, sausage, hash browns, and biscuits. Everything was correct and is the type of small business I enjoy.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Bigo1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019

The scrapple was excellent. We had a large group and we spread out and sat with other customers. Prices were very reasonable. Highly recommend

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank JoeyOzark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Good Times Diner also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Good Times Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing