We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Pizza in Naples”

Joey D's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #104 of 986 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: North Naples
Naples, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“The Best Pizza in Naples”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Been through many pizza's places. Joey D's is by FAR and AWAY the BEST! Staff is always very friendly!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    190
    90
    36
    10
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Italian food in Naples FL”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Their service is excellent but the food is the reason we go. Every dish is excellent, and the pizza pie reminds me of the boardwalk pie that I grew up with. The food is soo good I go at least twice a week. Cheesesteaks as good as anything in Philly!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lori N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Football Haven”
Reviewed October 7, 2013 via mobile

Even w the place being A Cleveland Browns joint this place is the place to be on Sundays. Can't figure out if it's a Philly or New York owned spot but I Know it's an Up North East Coast Pizza. The crust is ohh soo good. We have been there for all of 5 of the Giants losses but will return every week.

Helpful?
1 Thank MiguelSierra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LAKE PLACID,FL
Level Contributor
198 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD N SERVICE”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

IT'S Martinnnni time!Yep ..they make a good one ..HIT THE Happy hour..ENDS AT 7PM..Not a min.past..lol FOOD /PIZZA Was taste yet keeping with the Naples ,prices! WILL RETURN SOON!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chazLakePlacid_fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“#1 family italian restaurant”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

My family has been coming to Joey D's for a couple years now and have never been disappointed in the food or service. All their food is fresh and cooked to perfection. We have been faithful customers to the immokolee location but since the one on collier opened, it became closer to us so now we make regular visits to the collier location. The staff always greets you with a smile and the food is delicious like the immokolee location. I will always be a loyal customer to Joey D's and will pass along the word to friends and family about the food!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bjordan077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Joey D's Italian Restaurant also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Joey D's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing