We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great breakfast spot”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Blueberry's

Blueberry's
Ranked #65 of 984 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Golden Valley, Minnesota
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great breakfast spot”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

Great food, reasonable pricing. We went back a half dozen times during our three week stay in Naples and were never disapointed, although it is quite popular so you might have a short wait for a table.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank rbortnem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

504 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    234
    170
    76
    13
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Virginia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“YUM!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

We had continental breakfast included with our hotel stay each day, but decided to venture out for breakfast on our last morning. We went to Blueberrys, and are so glad we did. Breakfast was delicious, good portions and good prices. Highly recommend!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank VAvisitors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIAMI
Level Contributor
815 reviews
470 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 344 helpful votes
“Another good Greek restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

This is a wonderful place for breakfast, (served until 3pm) and lunch. We have never eaten here for dinner, but I imagine it is equally as good. For lunch, we had chicken burger sandwich and gyro platter. Both were very tasty. Service was quick, efficient and pleasant. This place is always very busy. Why not? Menu is very varied , food is delicious, service is quick, and price is right.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MIAMISHEILA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Qverwhelmed by the nasty smell”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

This place needs to get rid of the mold and mildew. The unpleasant smell distracts from the food which itself is not that good.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tomdooley12520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
52 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Consistent good comfort food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013

We've been to Blueberry's several times and have always returned because their food is always consistent, down-to-earth, good food. It's not a fancy restaurant; just a comfortable, clean place to dine and is always busy so the staff really hustles. The menu is wide and breakfast items are always available. We've had steak, chicken pot pie, turkey, burgers and have always had a good meal.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank makes3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blueberry's also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Blueberry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing