We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ! Authentic!”
Review of SIAM Thai Cafe

SIAM Thai Cafe
Ranked #203 of 987 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Naples, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent ! Authentic!”
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Our favorite date place ! The food is excellent and authentic! Best Thai food in Naples. Everytime we come here it is not very crowded which is great for us! Soooo good. Glad to be avoiding the restaurants on Fifth Ave S and finding this place.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    34
    3
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent and Authentic”
Reviewed January 31, 2014

We enjoyed all of the dishes we tried at Siam Thai. We had egg rolls, shrimp curry, pad thai and chicken satay. Everything was delicious. The wait staff was friendly and attentive. The restaurant was clean and inviting. The prices were very reasonable. I highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Terri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed January 19, 2014

I tried this restaurant as I had read reviews on here and find Sushi Thai overpriced

The waitress didn't seem very happy although she was polite enough Just not very friendly , but the food was fantastic lovely and very reasonable , it wasn't very busy , I will be sure to go back as the food was so good

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jackief1_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent Sushi and Thai restaurant”
Reviewed December 29, 2013

I love Sushi, Jackie loves Thai so we tried this early in our trip to Naples and had to go back before we left. The Sushi was excellent very reasonably priced and the Thai was just as good. Great choice and good value for money

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Barry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“So glad I found this place.”
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Wonderful food and service. Panang Curry is BEST in Naples. Great salads and lunches. Love the Ice Tea. I have been back numerous times. Love the place and the service.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ParadiseMillers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed SIAM Thai Cafe also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to SIAM Thai Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing