We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Locals Sushi Hangout”
Review of Club Sushi

Club Sushi
Ranked #204 of 987 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $35
Cuisines: Japanese
Neighborhood: Moorings
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Moorings
South Florida, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Great Locals Sushi Hangout”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

I love sitting at the Sushi bar and having Tami bring me my favorite martini. She is the mixologist of the sushi bunch. The sushi is great and portions are generous. I love all the different rolls they invent for customers. They will make anything you ask and do it with a smile.

Great service, great food, great people. Yum!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank glittertravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    18
    6
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Huge rolls, tasty, great service!!!”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Excellent!! The rolls are enormous....I've only seen rolls this size in Tokyo, Japan. Tammi was more than helpful! We were here for a birthday and she brought out a yummy warm fudge filled cookie with a candle. The atmosphere was just fine for a sushi bar....nicer than some I've been to and the sushi chefs were friendly. It was a great experience and I'll be back!!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Spicy Tuna was Epic”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

We had a great time at the restaurant, and the portion sizes were decent although a little pricey for what we got. I would eat here again, but only after trying some other locations in the area.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“A pleasant surprise”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Sushi menu is huge. I couldn't decide what I wanted, so my server suggested the day's two appetizer specials. Both were excellent, the most memorable being the sliced seared salmon piled high on sushi rice, drizzled with wasabi mayo. Dee-lish, and artfully presented. The two appetizers filled me up, and I went back to my hotel room quite happy.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank aquaticat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hibachi awesome!”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

We went here for my friends bday and the food was great, a little pricey but is def worth it.
The service is good and the steak was very good!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank ILOVEVACAY413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Club Sushi also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Club Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing