We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than a diner!”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #174 of 990 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

Great breakfast place, better than a diner with great selection and excellent good. Fantastic pancakes. We at at Joe's yesterday and will be coming here again instead!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LSL98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you, LSL98! We are so happy you enjoyed our breakfast selection and can't wait to have you back.

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (196)
There are newer reviews for First Watch
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

142 - 146 of 196 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2013

First time we ate breakfast at this location.We had been at the other location quite a few times.
my wife noticed the sign.We stopped in on Sunday morning.Service with a smile.
We asked the server how long have they been in this shopping center .She told us 12 years.
well guess we will visit again next time we visit Naples,Fl
still smell the great coffee

Thank Jgeptp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Jgeptp - Thank you for giving our location a try! It's great to hear you enjoyed the same great food and coffee you have come to expect from First Watch. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the area!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

First Watch is a chain restaurant in Florida, but there is nothing "chain" about it. We ate breakfast at the First Watch 6 out of seven mornings during our vacation. They have a great healthy choice menu to choose from. I tried to select from that portion of the menu, but I strayed to the skillet hash meals a couple of days. The staff is very pleasant with a special shout out to Ashton.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MACharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

MACharlie - Thank you for starting so many of your days with us while you were on vacation! We are happy you enjoyed wonderful food and drinks during each of your visits and we hope to see you again the next time you're in town.

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

I order the same on every visit, the trifecta , a waffle, 2eggs (your choice) and bacon or sausage, they do a malted waffle that it the best! Great breakfast

Thank Harry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Harry D - Great to hear you enjoy our Trifecta during every trip to First Watch! Thank you for all your visits!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Had always heard rave reviews by locals...kind of the "place to go" for a great breakfast. I guess my expectations were too high. The service was good and the staff was accommodating and friendly. Unfortunately, the food just didn't meet my expectations. The bacon was under-cooked, the potatoes were dry with very little taste...more of just a filler option, and the muffins were not crispy, just warmed enough to let me think that they had been toasted. We may go back to ear again, but I could spend a lot less at McDonalds with their Big Breakfast and feel more satisfied.

    • Service
    • Food
Thank Foulton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Foulton - We are very sorry to hear this was your first experience with us. We believe we can live up to all the rave reviews you have heard and apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. You should always expect the best from us, so your comments on our food will be taken very serious. We do hope you give us another try!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing